We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartments an der Frauenkirche
Nearby Hotels
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NH Dresden Neustadt(Dresden)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden(Dresden)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Dresden(Dresden)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Dresden Bastei(Dresden)(Great Value!)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
AZIMUT Hotel Dresden(Dresden)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
53
20
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
20
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge living roomthree locationsbbc worldold townunderground parkingmicrowaveaccommodationfrauenkircheelevatorsquarechurchunloadaparthotelreceptionapt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Great location right opposite the Frauenkirche in the middel of old town. Lots of restaurants in the neighbourhood.,Good value for money: we booked through 'hotel tonight' and paid €60 for a nigth without breakfast. We had a nice appartment which could be reached by elevator, bedroom, bathroom and livingroom, adequately furntiured. The windows in the livingroom looked out to the Frauenkirche. For €15 we had a parking space in a private parking, right under our appartment.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank amsterdam05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013 via mobile

If you like to be in the heart of Dresden's tourist ghetto, this is the place for you!
The apartments are located just between the Frauenkirche and the Bruhlsche Terra ce, in the pedestrian area but can be reached by car for baggage loading and unloading.
They are spacious and quiet, full equipped and modern.
The service at the reception is quick and careful.
Pity for some windows looking cover the parking lot that si falso the back of some restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Photos_On_The_Road
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Right in the heart of the old city, above a bustling street, yet with the soundproof windows, quiet. We were on the 5th floor (there is a lift). The apartment was spacious, with a separate living room and kitchen. The bedroom had a king bed (two twins together). We asked for extra pillows and a drying rack, which they quickly provided. We had trouble understanding the washing machine, and called the office at 10pm, and they sent someone over to help, which was great. The furniture and carpeting could use updating, but everything was clean. We had difficulty finding the apartment, i think they could provide a moe detailed map. Also, the parking is about a five minute walk away, in a public garage. Wifi was good.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travellerfromatown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2013

We stayed at the apartment on April 12 and 13, 2013. The apartment was really nice. The women in the reception office just could not have been more helpful. It was right in the middle of the old town, which made it great for touring. There also is a beautiful shopping center a few blocks away.

Since we had rented a car we opted for the secure garage. On the way in the receptionist walked in front of us to our assigned spot. So on the way out, we could not get the clicker to work, so off to the office for help, another kind lady came down to help, and duh, the remote control was not wireless-it was a infrared device that had to be pointed directly at the receiver.

The office staff was cooperative in letting us keep the car in the garage till one o'clock, which really help with our visit to their beautiful city. Thank you all.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tucsondesertrats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2013

Excellent accommodation, the apartment was modern, spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The apartment has a nice LCD TV with cable TV and fast wireless Internet connection.
The location is in the middle of the old town near Frauenkirche Church and surrounded by restaurants and pubs.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LuciHum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews