We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parkhotel Diani
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Leipzig Messe(Leipzig)(Great Value!)
US$66
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
47
62
20
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
62
20
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightcity centrevisit leipzigreceptionistfacilitiestramminibar
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

What a beautiful location to visit Leipzig! A quick tram connection to downtown, yet a quiet retreat for dinner and for enjoying the peaceful surroundings. Complementary secured parking as well. A pure pleasure.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SRickertKeyWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Must be especially lovely in the summer. It is a bit off the center, but has a nice atmosphere to it, good rooms, nice personnel and of course a beautiful scenery. Recommend for travelers with car (parking available on site), families, couples that are looking a quiet stay and business people.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

During our one day stay we could enjoy a walk in the nearby park as well as a trip into the City. The latter was great using the public transportation tram, which is just a 3 min walk away. The Hotel itself serves an excellent breakfast buffet and is generally very silent. The only downside in hot summer time might be that the Hotel has no A/C, but our room was not to warm despite 32°C outside. The staff is very friendly and helpful with any kind of question or request.

Room Tip: In summer try to get a room in the backside of the Hotel, the sun will not heat the room in the afternoon.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 850t5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

We were initially pleased with the lovely rural location, until the wedding arrived. Unfortunately the guests and band were extremely loud and right outside our room. Room was good, albeit at the end of a very long hall. Breakfast was a very generous buffet. Second night was much quieter. We had an issue which required delivery of a Fed Ex package, front desk called and delivered promptly! Not walking distance, but near a tram stop.

Room Tip: If they have a party, ask for a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the restaurant.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnandSteve_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

Only a waiter was at the restaurant in the evening and the service was consequently very slow. Some mosquitos bit me during the dinner. When I went back to my room a light at the entrace broke up, causing a black out in my room. However help came very promptly. The location was not very lucky for me, because I had to drive 15 minutes in the morning to reach my customer in center of Leipzig.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Capnion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews