We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ibis budget Zwickau Nord
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Zwickau
Venezia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Incredible price”
Reviewed 15 July 2013

A good stay. Undoubtedly, it is a normal low level Ibis, but if the staff is friendly, the room is silent, everything is clean and the price is very low, it deserves a high rating. The position is not its best quality, you need a car to get any destination.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Viaggietor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    49
    17
    4
    2
See reviews for
21
32
17
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mogilno, Poland
1 review
Reviewed 8 May 2013

the hotel is ok, the room is clean , the bed very comfotrable, the breakfast very tasty, location is quite good but a little far from the city centre.
we enjoyed our stay, the service in the hotel was ok.
the price for the stay is also good.
i think i will visit the hotel again and i reccomend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank robiMogilno_Poland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
Reviewed 7 April 2013

It was my second stay at this hotel. I am very pleased with the service, price and other facilities. As a matter of fact it was difficult to find out this hotel even with GPS /vewry long way/. But on the place all was OK.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank braslip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
Reviewed 9 January 2013

We recommend this hotel on your trip to stay during one night. Lady in the reception desk is very competent and nice for customers. Internet works properly. Enough room for car on parking lot. Quality of hotel cover budget hotel standards.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wbink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nice, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 October 2011

We usually spend a night in this hotel when we go east-west. We like the place and people who work there. Thety are friendly and helpful, some of them remember us ( and our dogs). The place is fine and a good rest when you have a long way to go. Nice playground for the traelling dogs and quite calm at night. The price is great, too.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2010

I have arrived there just after 10 p.m., but there was still a receptionist who could check me in. When the reception is not staffed (usually after 10 p.m), a check-in terminal is available.

The room was basic, but perfectly clean. The hotel was quiet, which contributed to a sleep quality. If you like small sausages packed in plastic, you will enjoy breakfast as well.

For the hungry and thirsty ones there are vending machines in the lobby.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Przemek666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zwickau hotels
4.0 mi away
Best Western Amedia Zwickau
1.5 mi away
ACHAT Premium Zwickau
ACHAT Premium Zwickau
#4 of 10 in Zwickau
58 reviews
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Zwickau
Holiday Inn Zwickau
#1 of 10 in Zwickau
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Center Hotel Zwickau Mosel
3.0 mi away
1A Aparthotel
1A Aparthotel
#3 of 10 in Zwickau
23 reviews
3.5 mi away
No photo provided
Haus Marienthal
#6 of 10 in Zwickau
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ibis budget Zwickau Nord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ibis budget Zwickau Nord

Property: ibis budget Zwickau Nord
Address: Rudolf-Ehrlich-Str. 9 | Gewerbepark Crossen, 08058 Zwickau, Saxony, Germany (Formerly Etap Hotel Zwickau Nord Crossen)
Region: Germany > Saxony > Zwickau
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Zwickau
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — ibis budget Zwickau Nord 4*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotel.de so you can book your ibis budget Zwickau Nord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing