We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good hotell to a very good price” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Neues Parkhotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Neues Parkhotel
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Neumunster
Certificate of Excellence
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very good hotell to a very good price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

Coming to this small city you dont expect to find this nice hotell at a very good rate. The location perfect. Staff very good!! Breakfast including everything wanted. Room excellent !l We could not ask for anything moore!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rolf6251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    40
    6
    1
    0
See reviews for
19
29
5
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is always my first stop when I come to germany
staff very helpful
breakfast is mixture of eggs/ omelet & cereal &breads tea coffee in the newly refurbish breakfast area
Location is city Center walking distance to bowling snooker & some restaurant etc
I feel at home when I stay at this
Hotel

Regards

Liam magee

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Liam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turin, Italy
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

I've been in the hotel for 3 nights on business. Very nice, in a cetral and quite location, good service and cleanliness of the room. For the internet connection the provided me a cable, to avoid problems, but I used the wi-fi connection without problems. Price very competitive: an excellent 3 stars hotel

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Paolo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terni, Umbria, Italy
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

Good position in the city, quiet, very good for business, personnel so friendly and efficenty, room without temperature control, bathroom without shower cabin only with shower tent on the bath.
In general very good !!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pamiga65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

The front desk person was very helpful, english wasn't a problem. The hotel is under renovations and should look great when finished. Walking distance to restaurants and shops. The room was spotless and quite comfortable. The breakfast was great, freshly squeezed orange juice, bacon, scrambled eggs and your typical german breakfast offerings. Better than expected for a 3 star. Would definitely stay again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DenyseWarsaw_Poland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
København, Danmark
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

Stayed there for one night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Although the hotel was being renovated, it was clean. Wifi was unstable at times but overall it was an exellent 3* Star hotel with a good breakfast menu.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AR_Shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東京
Level Contributor
69 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

Best Hotel in Neumunster for me.small hotel but Good location and good staff.
The hotel faces one block from the main street, in a quiet park.
There are a lot of restaurants within a 5-minute walk. Security is good there is a police station next.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 東京茄子
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neumunster
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Prisma
BEST WESTERN Hotel Prisma
#3 of 8 in Neumunster
4.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Kuehl
Hotel Kuehl
#2 of 8 in Neumunster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Wittorf
Hotel Wittorf
#4 of 8 in Neumunster
4.0 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Firzlaff's Hotel
Firzlaff's Hotel
#5 of 8 in Neumunster
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kiek in
Kiek in
#7 of 8 in Neumunster
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hotel Kirchspiels Gasthaus
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Neues Parkhotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Neues Parkhotel

Property: Neues Parkhotel
Address: Parkstrasse 29, 24534 Neumunster, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Region: Germany > Schleswig-Holstein > Neumunster
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Neumunster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Neues Parkhotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotel.de, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Neues Parkhotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing