We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Walking distance to the city center”

Hotel-Pension Am Kirschberg
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel-Pension Am Kirschberg
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Weimar
Reviewed 5 July 2012

This was another fabulous find on our recent trip. The owners were quite friendly and the rooms and grounds are well kept. Breakfast was typical of the area and quite nice. We assumed we were the only guests and were quite surprised to learn from the owner that we were one of 7 rooms booked that night. We only saw 2 other guests and didn't hear a peep from anyone. There are plenty of restaurants in the city center, plus shopping. Weimar is a cute town!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeannie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2012

we liked this friendly family run pension (B&B) in a quiet street, close to a park and in walking distance to the pedestrian zone of Weimar's historical town center (10 minutes). It is well kept, and the breakfast gives you a great choice. Next time we are in Weimar we will definitely return.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jlaubsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Herbert W K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es gibt Zimmer mit separatem Bad am Gang
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Norbert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maris1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giovanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weimar hotels
1.4 mi away
Leonardo Hotel Weimar
Leonardo Hotel Weimar
#3 of 22 in Weimar
516 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Kaiserin Augusta
Hotel Kaiserin Augusta
#8 of 22 in Weimar
210 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Premier Grand Hotel Russischer Hof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Dorint Am Goethepark Weimar
0.6 mi away
Hotel Elephant
Hotel Elephant
#6 of 22 in Weimar
423 reviews
1.5 mi away
Romantik Hotel Dorotheenhof Weimar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel-Pension Am Kirschberg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel-Pension Am Kirschberg

Address: Am Kirschberg 27, 99423 Weimar, Thuringia, Germany
Region: Germany > Thuringia > Weimar
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Weimar
Price Range: £62 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel-Pension Am Kirschberg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing