We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eurostars Palace
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Selu(Cordoba)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (2,644)
Filter reviews
2,644 results
Traveller rating
1,352
875
284
81
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,352
875
284
81
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble showermodern hotelwet roomrooftop poolold cityfloor to ceiling windowsstar hotelspa bathbathroom areaunderground parkingtrain stationtoilet and bidetminute walkexcellent locationcold meatsreception staffjewish quarter
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
756 - 761 of 2,644 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2010

I can"t say enough good things about this place. This place was a great value for the money. A very modern futuristic hotel similiar to the W Hotel chain in the USA but for far less cost. The accomodations were excellent.
The room has clean and comfortable and had a great view. It also had a king bed. Yes, you read me right, a KING bed in Europe. There is such a thing. Another unhrard of luxury in Europe was a free minibar. It had a rooftop pool as well although it was not open the day I stayed there. The location was great. You can walk to the Mesquita, The Roman Bridge, and the Castle of Christian Monarches. It was right across the street from the city walls. I walked to it from the train station. It was also convienent for those who are driving to Cordoba. I would highly recommend this place and would stay here again if I returned to Cordoba.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ron-from-NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2010

After requesting for towels at the reception twice, We waited at the pool Area for towels for one Hour! The recommended parking lot was priced at 18€ (!) a day. Nobody warned us about this. Overall: nice room but very unfriendly Staff. Overpriced and Not worth the Five Stars.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simi007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2010

We had a very nice experience in this hotel. The location is very good to visit the monuments of Cordoba and it is very easy to reach by car. If you don´t want to use the hotel parking (expensive!), one can park on the street nearby. Just one advice: if one is taking a shower and he does not like to expose to someone passing in the corridor, it is better to not open the room door!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luis074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2010

This is a typical high quality AC hotel but it's location, which is great for visitng the old town of Cordoba, makes it very noisy as it is virtually surrounded by busy roads. None of our group managed a full night's sleep due to the traffic noise despite asking for quiet rooms. I could only recommend this hotel to people who can sleep through a lot of noise.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlTheGreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2010

We are a family of four and chose the hotel for the location. It is a fantastic modern hotel with all you need for a short stay. Unfortunately we found the staff to be unhelpful with a tendency to go missing when you needed a drink. The pool is fab but no drinks aloud. In the heat of the day a nice bar or waiter service would have been the finishing touch we were looking for. Would definitely recommend the rusty box to a friend though. DONT FORGET THE PASSPORTS THOUGH AS YOU WILL NOT BE ALOUD TO STAY WITHOUT ONE!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank churchino11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews