We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kaloyana...
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Elisa's place is everything you need - it was warm, clean, comfortable, quiet. The Internet is great for working. The building is very near to the old town so we walked to everywhere. The best of all, however, were Elisa and Alberto (her assistant). They made our stay unforgetable! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
Thank you for your review!! It was a pleasure to meet you and host you in my apartment. I desire and hope that you come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve H
Marseille, France
2 reviews
“Newly renovated modern and clean apartment with great host”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Everything is new and modern. Family of 5 and we all had a great stay. Truly a home away from home. Has everything you need. Historic district is 5 min away by foot. Grocery store on the ground floor of the building is very convenient. Overall a fantastic stay and would gladly stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay so much and that you have been comfortable in my accomodation. You know that for me it has also been a real pleasure to meet you and host you. I hope you come back soon and thank you very much for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R M
Baysville, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Rental in Cordoba with an Excptional Host”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Elisa's place is the best and most comfortable we have experienced in many years of travel. Elisa has taken great care with everything in her apartment. The location is perfect for exploring Cordoba and she has lots of local information ready for you. It's literally 5 minutes walk to the historic walls and old Cordoba. There's a great grocery shop and a pharmacy (with a delightful pharmacist) across the road, and the apartment is very calm and quiet. Don't miss the Cordoba mercados - there are at least 3. Everything in the apartment is spotless, and Eliza's communications and follow up are almost immediate and very caring. Elisa's family member met us right on time and showed us everything. The wifi worked flawlessly. The television has some English channels (for non Spanish speakers) for the few times we had the opportunity to watch. We really appreciated that everything worked perfectly, and we loved the exceptionally comfortable bed and the seating area in the living room. It was fun for the two of us to sit at the fold out kitchen table for breakfast with the window open. 5 stars and thumbs up for Elisa and her Cordoba apartment. We highly recommend it and hope to be back. Thank you Elisa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure to receive you. Come back when you want, we will be happy to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia G
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Silvia, muchísimas gracias por tus comentarios!! Fue un gustazo conoceros y alojaros. Me alegro mucho de que tanto los mayores como la peque disfrutáseis tanto. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibiros cuando queráis.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;