We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$182
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$182
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$230
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
TravelocityUS$182
Orbitz.comUS$182
CheapTicketsUS$182
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
119
92
16
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
92
16
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

A short stay (1.5 days) in Cordoba and 1 night in this central hotel located in a quiet street. Lovely, clean and adorable hosts. The room is big enough and the beds are very confortable. 2 minutes form the mosquée cathedral. I would strongly recommend. Very low prices when we went there.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Marie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, good location with clean and well decorated modern bedroom and very comfortable bed- the hotel itself is lovely HOWEVER......
If you are driving to Córdoba historic city be aware that driving/parking is a nightmare. The hotels have very limited parking so even if they say they have parking it is only if it is available at that time.
If it is not available then like us you will have to find the paid parking. We consequently had to drive through narrow streets with numerous one way streets and pedestrian areas in order to find it!
It took us an hour as the sat nav kept saying walk from here which we ultimately ignored!!
Arriving at nearly 10pm a little frazzled!! Very little sympathy from the man on the front desk! Consequently given a room in the top floor (4th) despite informing him of my husbands walking difficulties.
When the card access to the room didn’t work and I had to go back to reception to request assistance he just said “ it does work” and had to be pursuaded to try it do himself!!
When he had to replace the access card no apology was offered...... I hope this just reflects his attitude rather than be indicative of the hotel which was beautifully quaint.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank sah94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Stayed for 3 nights in this lovely hotel situated on a quiet no traffic street a 10 minute walk to the Mezquita and Alcazar. Room was well equipped, clean with really good air con, needed as Cordoba was experiencing record October temperatures. Plenty of options for breakfast a couple of mins walk around the corner and close to some excellent bars and restaurants. Front desk really friendly. Just a nice place to stay when visiting this stunning city.

Room tip: Look for a room on the top floor where there is a small terrace
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2017

Easy asking from train station and then to every attraction you want to visit in the historic centre! We particularly enjoyed the Flamenco set in an old Arab bath and the Equestrian events both the morning practice and the evening show. Of course the Mosqueta, Puente Romano, Alcazar etc are a must see if you can as well. Enjoy, it will be very hot in summer though!

Room tip: Bottom floor number 4 was very nice, only 13 rooms so very quiet hotel
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mark r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2017

This hotel is in the old part of the city. We arrived by train took taxi from station cost 8 Euros, taxi stopped at end of street very short walk to hotel. To enter you need to buzz but once you have registered the same key card that opens your room opens the main door.
Top floor has an outdoor seating area which we did use to enjoy a drink and a rest, note this area is outside other guests room so it a quiet area. There is also an internal seating area on the first floor but did not use.
The hotel is very Spanish in that it has a central patio area our room was on the first floor (only stairs no lift) window and doors looked over the patio atrium, room was small with wardrobe bed comfortable and TV.
Tea and coffee making facilities with one milk per person per day and cake each. Bathroom large with mixer taps over bath shower pressure good with large towels with toiletries.
Very pleased at where it was located as it was an easy walk to all attractions restaurants and bars.
On our return journey to the train station taxis are available in the main street which is just around the corner. I would recommend this hotel

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WYEVALLEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews