We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$182
eDreamsUS$230
Orbitz.comUS$182
TravelocityUS$182
CheapTicketsUS$182
TripadvisorUS$182
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
119
92
16
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
92
16
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed in Cordoba for a night and was very happy with this hotel as a base for exploring this beautiful city. The location is very good, in a quiet street about 10 minute walk away from the Mezquita. The room and bathroom were big, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Super friendly and helpful front desk. Good value for money.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank CookiDr4gon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2018

From the exterior, this hotel doesn't look like much and it only has 2 stars. But the room was a decent size and completely modern, especially the bathroom. They don't serve breakfast but there are nearby cafes in 3 different directions. A comfortable walk to the major tourist attractions, too. There is no elevator, but if you can't climb steps, there were rooms on the ground floor. Helpful staff on duty 24 hours a day. Definitely a good deal.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MicheleC926
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

We wanted a small, central hotel at a budget price, where we could easily walk to historic sites, restaurants etc. This hotel met the criteria exactly. The room was spotlessly clean, with excellent beds and a very decent bathroom. At a small extra cost, we parked our car in the hotel’s nearby secure car park. There was no restaurant but there are hot drinks facilities & snacks in the room, again just what we needed. All in all, ideal fir a short city break where you are happy to go out for all meals.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

A short stay (1.5 days) in Cordoba and 1 night in this central hotel located in a quiet street. Lovely, clean and adorable hosts. The room is big enough and the beds are very confortable. 2 minutes form the mosquée cathedral. I would strongly recommend. Very low prices when we went there.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Marie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, good location with clean and well decorated modern bedroom and very comfortable bed- the hotel itself is lovely HOWEVER......
If you are driving to Córdoba historic city be aware that driving/parking is a nightmare. The hotels have very limited parking so even if they say they have parking it is only if it is available at that time.
If it is not available then like us you will have to find the paid parking. We consequently had to drive through narrow streets with numerous one way streets and pedestrian areas in order to find it!
It took us an hour as the sat nav kept saying walk from here which we ultimately ignored!!
Arriving at nearly 10pm a little frazzled!! Very little sympathy from the man on the front desk! Consequently given a room in the top floor (4th) despite informing him of my husbands walking difficulties.
When the card access to the room didn’t work and I had to go back to reception to request assistance he just said “ it does work” and had to be pursuaded to try it do himself!!
When he had to replace the access card no apology was offered...... I hope this just reflects his attitude rather than be indicative of the hotel which was beautifully quaint.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank sah94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews