We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superfriendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario
Ranked #15 of 65 Hotels in Cordoba
Certificate of Excellence
Halle, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Superfriendly”
Reviewed 24 July 2012

We stayed one night in cordoba and this hotel was great.
The staff was superfriendly, they helped us manoever into the garage.
When we checked in the receptionist gave us a map of cordoba and pointed out the most interesting things to do
The decoration of the hotel is super, Minimalistic and clean, we had a smaller room about 18 square meters but it was doable, a small remark: one wall of the bathroom was in glass and the most important space (the toilet) could be seen from outside the bathroom.
The location: 2min walk from the shopping center and 10min walk from the historical center

Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Laetitia1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    254
    256
    78
    15
    3
See reviews for
65
388
28
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Aarschot, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Stayed here 2 nights on our round trip Andalucia. Arriving and parking in the hotel garage was an adventure (make a reservation for the parking spot before hand), but location wise it is really in the historical center of Cordoba! Spacious room with a very nice bath room and superb shower. Breakfast was very elaborate, almost to much to eat all. But be ware of the airco in the breakfast room! Great service at the reception, got great insider tips on restaurants etc.
Although this in not at all a typical spanish hotel (it is ultramodern), we had a great stay!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chococat24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2012 via mobile

About 20 min walk to mezquita. Room was very small, no space to put bags anywhere. Bathroom had a glass door, which makes it a little difficult to get any privacy! Only one thin long pillow. Reasonable value.

Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank T W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2012

Really nice hotel, nicely decorated and very friendly staff.
Very good breakfast (we had the express option)

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank funfortravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haworth, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 237 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2011

Hotel La Boutique is a solid value at 60€ a night with a good downtown location (10 min walk through cute streets from the main sights). The hotel staff was friendly. Rooms are modern and clean and our shower was awesome-- incredible water pressure, which was great after a long day of sightseeing. Free wi-fi. There is also a convenience store nearby which is nice for buying a quick breakfast if you don't want to spend the €6.50 on the hotel breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank misswhitneypaige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2011

We stayed one night in this very nice hotel, 27 rooms, very quiet although in the city center, modern, clean, with friendly service.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PnONL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2011

Me and my girlfriend spent one night here on a 3 week-trip through spain.

Pro: Out of the 12 hotels we've been to (mostly 4 star hotels) this one had the most value for it's price. The design of the room was stylish - the whole room is clad in white an silver: extra cosy bed, flat screen TV - all new - with a very modern bathroom. I also liked the cool inner couryard, which was extra cosy, very bright (no roof) with cosy furniture. The whole place has a "new car" feel to it.. The staff was very warm and friendly. The walk to the mezqita is about 20 minutes through the historic center of Cordoba.

Con: Parking could be a problem: we were quite lucky by getting the last (of only 5 ) parking places in the Hotel-Garage - So you may want to call there in advance and book one.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Abislavski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
0.7 mi away
NH Collection Amistad Cordoba
0.6 mi away
Eurostars Palace
Eurostars Palace
#9 of 65 in Cordoba
2,360 reviews
0.4 mi away
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
NH Cordoba
NH Cordoba
#13 of 65 in Cordoba
2,530 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Cordoba Carpe Diem
0.3 mi away
Hotel Cordoba Center
Hotel Cordoba Center
#12 of 65 in Cordoba
1,652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario

Property: Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario
Address: Calle Osario 7, 14001 Cordoba, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 65 Hotels in Cordoba
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing