We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario
Ranked #14 of 65 Hotels in Cordoba
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Just stayed one night in this excellent small hotel. This hotel is in a superb location for seeing everything easily on foot in Cordoba. The staff and service were professional and very helpful.
The rooms were well proportioned and very clean, good hot showers and everything worked including the air conditioning. There was also the provision of a room safe.

I will definitely use this hotel again when I am in Cordoba.

I didn't eat at the hotel, but it is convenient for other restaurants and tapas. As we were travelling by train, we didn't need parking.

Room Tip: My room was at the back of the hotel and this was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oklaokie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (634)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

109 - 115 of 634 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2013

Cordoba is such small and lovely town of Spain, and with our stay in La Bautique it made a wonderful experience. Too bad we had only spend one nite there! The hotel is very modern and clean, excellent service as well. If I will have chance to go back to Cordoba, I will definitely stay in this hotel again!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lemoneicey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights in July. The gentleman at the front desk, might have been called Juan ( he had worked in Bicester) was excellent, giving us tips on local dishes and tapas bars. The lady serving breakfast was equally excellent, providing a delicious breakfast with very good orange juice, coffee and freshly prepared fruit. Our room was quite modern, spotlessly clean with a wonderful bathroom. I would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mqui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night in May. In fact, this hotel was not our first choice, but we couldn’t find a hotel nearer the city center during the Patio festival. On the other hand, we were positively surprised by it (not by the EUR 135 rate during the festival, though). The room was brand new and modern, and so was the bathroom. Wifi works perfectly and bed is comfy. However, the best thing was the staff, especially Juan, who gave us really nice tips on restaurants and patios to visit. Because of the staff I would consider staying there again, even the hotel being a little farer from city center than I would like.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

We arrived tired and weary but the welcome was amazing. From helping us to negotiate the entrance to the garage to checking us in, nothing was too much trouble. What a fantastic receptionist, how remiss of me not to remember his name! the room was large and very welcoming and the bathroom was so well designed we wanted to take it home with us. This is one hotel we will definitely visit again. The receptionist was amazing, advising us where to visit, where to eat and telling us lots of tips about Cordoba, all in English, he was worth his weight in gold.....We will definitely be back but not until the weather is cooler....wonderful city well worth spending time in...loved it

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lynnend1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We stayed there only for one night during our visit. Hotel was in 5' walking distance from downtown and local sights. We enjoyed the breakfast and hotel staff was very happy people and helpful. Wifi was offered free but parking is difficult in Cordoba, especially as you get close to the city old centre.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thanassisd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Without GPS co-ordinates we would never have found the hotel. Once there, The Mesquita is a 10 minute walk. Clean and comfortable and modern (with free wi-fi and satellite tv). Breakfast at 8 euros included table service which made a nice change from the buffet scrum. Checkout took ages but on the plus side we were allowed to leave the car in their underground garage until late afternoon so all-in-all a good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickandMaretha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Cordoba Carpe Diem
0.5 mi away
Tryp Cordoba
Tryp Cordoba
#18 of 65 in Cordoba
1,155 reviews
0.7 mi away
NH Collection Amistad Cordoba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Eurostars Palace
Eurostars Palace
#10 of 65 in Cordoba
2,536 reviews
0.4 mi away
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
1 mi away
NH Cordoba
NH Cordoba
#15 of 65 in Cordoba
2,726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario

Address: Calle Osario 7, 14001 Cordoba, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 65 Hotels in Cordoba
Price Range: £34 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing