We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario
Ranked #14 of 65 Hotels in Cordoba
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Lovely hotel. Nice and stylish. Warm welcome and helpful maps and orientation provided. Super car park on site. Breakfast was excellent. Room was one of the cheapest but still very comfortable and stylish with a great bathroom. Good location for shops and tourist attractions.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mjcfife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (634)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

100 - 106 of 634 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2014

A small and friendly hotel in the heart of Cordoba. The staff has been helpful and very friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was enough and with a good selection.
Everything is in walking distance. I can recomment this hotel as best value.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ute S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

This hotel was great, the decoration is nice, the room is very clean, the staff is nice and considerate the client. They gave us a little chocolate box as a gift after breakfast, I totally recommend this hotel. Furthermore it's really well situated, it's 10 minutes walking to every interesting monument. I might say the parking is the only a bit drawback thought, it was easy to enter but then a bit difficult to go out.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013 via mobile

All I can say about this place it that it's simply adorable. The location is conveniently placed near the train station and only minutes away from the city's main attractions. Design is minimalistic and the prevalence of whites is nice and relaxing. The staff was very helpful in providing advice on recommended restaurants. To sum up, a great experience!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Toshiko S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

we have stayed two nights which is fine for us. location is good, closed to bus station and walking distance to main attractions. room was clean, big enough and stuff was friendly. breakfast was good which included tea, coffee, fresh orange juice, toast, yoghurt, fresh fruits, jams. our room was at back side and in quiet. wifi perfect.

Room Tip: back rooms are more big and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melahatturk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

The hotel is not far from the train station, not very close to the Mosque or the area where most of the restaurants are (approximately 40 min walk). The receptionists are friendly and helpful. The room, although very clean, is pretty small. The internet connection is good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeremy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

We stayed just a night here and thought it was great! A great location..bit of a challenge getting there with those narrow one way streets but once you are there you will be impressed.
We were met by Juan..what a fantastic employee.... so helpful and great sense of humour. After check in he took time to explain the town and its sights.
The room is very modern and white. We had the economy double..a bargain for 45 euros. Even though it's compact the bathroom is spacious and well equipped and there are great reading lights and a fridge which is great if you have a few supplies. The air con worked well and the wi if is fast!
It is a direct 15 minute walk to the mesquita with such interesting little alley ways around.
if you are lucky you can find a park in the street to save the parking fee.
A perfect and cheap stay in Cordoba and would highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Cordoba Carpe Diem
0.5 mi away
Tryp Cordoba
Tryp Cordoba
#18 of 65 in Cordoba
1,155 reviews
0.7 mi away
NH Collection Amistad Cordoba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Eurostars Palace
Eurostars Palace
#11 of 65 in Cordoba
2,536 reviews
0.4 mi away
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
1 mi away
NH Cordoba
NH Cordoba
#15 of 65 in Cordoba
2,726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario

Address: Calle Osario 7, 14001 Cordoba, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 65 Hotels in Cordoba
Price Range: £34 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel La Boutique Puerta Osario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing