We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
Ranked #16 of 65 Hotels in Cordoba
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2013 via mobile

Only stayed for one night but lovely hotel- great location, friendly staff, clean - all you need! Nice modern bathrooms. Lovely courtyard for relaxing though cordoba itself is far too hot in mid August!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CLG74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,035)
There are newer reviews for Eurostars Patios De Cordoba
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

194 - 200 of 1,035 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2013

We spent a night here and were impressed with its elegance and style.It is very central and the staff are friendly and helpful. Our beautiful room had high ceilings and was exquisitely decorated, as is the whole hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pusillanimous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Spent 3 nights in the EP de C.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was a reasonable size and the bed was comfortable. Cleaning was first class. The hotel was ideally situated mid way between the old and new parts of town.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YorkshireHatters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We liked this hotel very much, the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel was quiet. Nice outdoor area where you could eat breakfast.The location was ideal and within ten minutes walk of the mezquitta.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 29Gemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Hotel located in the main historical area that make our live easy as we are visiting Cordoba to visit historical area ( this need to be checked by other traveler if they don't plan to visit historical area as the hotel far from new Cordoba).
Staff so cooperative and friendly, they provide us with big room because a cot needed for our baby that keeps huge space in our room.
Decoration in the room so nice and Modern style furniture the negative thing for us was none availability of kettle necessary to boil water for baby we were obliged to go down to the restaurant each time (they were so friendly and cooperative).
Reception team has full information on the city historical area.
For a short trip this was so nice hotel with its old style lobby decoration.

Room Tip: Request large Room
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Noghnosh100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We had 2 days in this hotel and loved the design. The rooms are on the small side but very stylish and comfortable.Good breakfast and drinks in the courtyard area was lovely. The staff were really helpful and warm. Centrally located.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Good location, nice reception, breakfast standard.
It is a safe choice if you want to be properly installed for a reasonable price.
Unfortunately the indicated parking was more than a mile from the hotel, which made the walk back to the hotel quite difficult, with a temperature of 43 degrees Celsius!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luiz44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
0.5 mi away
Eurostars Palace
Eurostars Palace
#10 of 65 in Cordoba
2,434 reviews
0.5 mi away
NH Collection Amistad Cordoba
0.3 mi away
Eurostars Conquistador
Eurostars Conquistador
#17 of 65 in Cordoba
1,683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Ayre Hotel Cordoba
Ayre Hotel Cordoba
#27 of 65 in Cordoba
966 reviews
0.5 mi away
Las Casas de La Juderia
0.6 mi away
Tryp Cordoba
Tryp Cordoba
#18 of 65 in Cordoba
1,113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurostars Patios De Cordoba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurostars Patios De Cordoba

Address: Calle Diario de Cordoba 13, 14002 Cordoba, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 65 Hotels in Cordoba
Price Range: £55 - £162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eurostars Patios De Cordoba 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Eurostars, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eurostars Patios De Cordoba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing