We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Exe Las Adelfas
Nearby Hotels
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eurostars Conquistador(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Cordoba Center(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tryp Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oasis Hotel(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Las Casas de La Juderia(Cordoba)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Mezquita(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$76
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Eurostars Maimonides(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
90
260
162
56
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
260
162
56
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolnice hotelfree parkingbus stopnumber bushotel groundsnight staysouthern spainrelaxing staytwo nightstown centreold quartergood sizeeurostarscitycardirections
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Trying to find car parking in the narrow streets of old town Cordoba, (where the main attractions are) would be impossible. Even finding some of the hotels there would be a challenge!! We elected to stay at this hotel well out in the suburbs and travel in by bus. The bus stop was right outside the hotel and very cheap at under two euros for a one way journey. The buses only passed every half hour, however. Mostly we ate in the old town but we did find a nice restaurant about 2 minutes by car from the hotel which was very good. We used the laundry service but this proved to be extremely expensive! The hotel itself has a restaurant but this was over priced and opened very late at 8pm. The breakfast buffet was unremarkable but it was something to start off the day with. Our room was clean and warm and the big plus of a hotel in the suburbs is the quietness-no street noise! The front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. There are conference and wedding facilities here.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Beetrootears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We stayed one night at Eurostars Las Adelfas in June 2013. The staff was very nice, the room was great, and we loved the breakfast... BUT. The hotel definately is not for a longer stay if you want to experience Cordoba more than for one day. The location of the hotel means that you either have to rent a car, use taxis or wait for buses that go not that often.
So, if you really want to see the great historical sights in Cordoba, consider also some other places. On the other hand, if you just want to take it easy, spend some time by the hotel pool, and enjoy the good service, then Eurostars Las Adelfas is a place to stay.

Room Tip: Ask a room in the higher floor and for a view to the pool / garden.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jojuto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Had to book very late in the day for a few days in Cordoba so ended up at the Eurostars Adelfas. Am unsure who this hotel will appeal to. An hour walk from town with few if any buses and expensive taxis, meant certainly not the place for anyone without a car. Nothing nearby so not good for the solo traveller. No charm so not for romantic couples. Maybe good for families as there is a pool in the summer and decent bar, with lots of space and seemed also to used by coach parties. What was most disappointing was the room. For a hotel with this number of stars, I found the ripped wallpaper, stained bath and tiles and slanting glass slab sink disappointing.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cirsus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We had to make an unexpected stop in Cordoba, and needed somewhere with secure parking, so our choices were limited. The staff were friendly and the the room was comfortable, but the soundproofing was dire and every word from people passing in the corridor could be heard.

Although it is a bit out of town, there is a good bus service into the city centre from virtually outside the front gate, but the taxi ride back was only one euro more than the bus fare, so I wouldn't bother too much with the bus.
The restaurant is really only open in the evening and although the food was tasty, it was a limited menu. Overall it felt more like a travelling businessman's hotel than a holiday venue. Good, but I wouldn't spend more than the two nights we had to there.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

This is a very comfy hotel and offers extra comfort in its range of pillows on request to suit your nightly needs. They are all named after American Hollywood stars for some reason so I treated myself to a Audrey Hepburn and a Marilyn Munroe! The rooms were spacious and comfortable and the breakfasts fresh and copious. The bar food was good too. The reception were extremely helpful especially Sñr Ricardo Perez for whom nothing was too much trouble. It is in a quiet residential district of Cordoba which is about 7€ away from the centre by taxi or 1.20€ on the bus and takes about a quarter of an hour. The pool was closed because it was the end of season but it looked really nice and inviting. Excellent value - can thoroughly recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roypee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews