We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cordoba Centro
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eurostars Conquistador(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tryp Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Cordoba Center(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Las Casas de La Juderia(Cordoba)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Mezquita(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Oasis Hotel(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
196
262
68
17
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
262
68
17
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkreception staff were friendly and helpfulminute walk to the train stationstar hotelgreat locationclean room and bathroomhistoric siteseasy walkold cityup to datethird floorgood sizewould stay againbeautiful citytapasroman bridgestreet
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2014

The hotel has a very nice location in the old town of Córdoba. The main sights are not more than 5 minutes walk away. Everything is clean and the personal is friendly. If you arrive by car, the hotel offers parking, which is in the old town very rare.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Georg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando M, Propietario at Cordoba Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Georg,

Thank you so much for your comments, review and rate. We appreciate it very much! We hope to see you again soon in Cordoba & you enjoy the summer!

Regards,

Fernando M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Nice location with about a 20 minute walk through the green strip into the old part of the city. The rooms were quite large, very clean and well equipped but with no coffee making facilities which was a disappointment for a 4 star hotel.

Very quiet rooms considering was adjacent to a busy road. Tapas was nice however we ate in a little bakery just down the road for breakfast.

Nice pool on the roof unheated but certainly worth a dip

Perfect location for a short break however the reception staff should learn to smile!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steveinnorthwales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

This is a 3* hotel and I would certainly agree with that rating. Having said that the hotel is near to the historic sites and also the main shopping areas. Rooms were clean and reasonably comfy (apart from the lack of adequate pillows on the bed). For a centrally located hotel it was blissfully quiet. The staff were very obliging.

For breakfast DO AVOID the hotel's cafe. Not much good I am afraid.

Loved Cordoba and would return any day.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chemistatlarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando M, Propietario at Cordoba Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear chemistat,

Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Córdoba. We take note about your comments & review about us. We hope you come back soon!

Fernando M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

The location is great - you can reach every attraction by feet. Well priced just the rooms are offering tiny space for a long term stay - for 2 or 3 days it's perfect. The rooms (as we had several) are clean and comfortable, WiFi is working well in all rooms (as far we could prove it).

Room Tip: Go for an authentic Spanish breakfast and join the bar below - you will love it!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Netti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando M, Propietario at Cordoba Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Netti,

Thank you so much for your kind review about us. We are glad you enjoyed Córdoba, we hope to see you soon!

Fernando M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Brilliant location in middle of city. Easy walk to all the sights. A solid 3 star hotel. Ideal for a short break. Spotlessly clean. No real facilities to speak of but who cares. We spent all the time out of the hotel anyway.great

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando M, Owner at Cordoba Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Dear Mr. James,

Thank you very much for your opinion and comments about us. Your review help us improve our value, rooms, cleanliness, sleep quality and services. We hope to see you again soon.

Also, we take this oportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Best Regards,

Fernando M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews