We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AC Hotel Cordoba
Nearby Hotels
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eurostars Conquistador(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Cordoba Center(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tryp Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oasis Hotel(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Las Casas de La Juderia(Cordoba)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eurostars Maimonides(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Mezquita(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
184
326
102
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
326
102
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationold townmarriott statusshort walkstayed here for one nightwithin walking distancefree wifiper dayreception areapleasant stayvery nice hotelan easy walktapassusanaspainparkingcity
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2009

The hotel is 2 blocks away from the train and bus stations. The rooms are modern and the bathrooms are a good size with lots of thoughtful toiletries etc available. The complimentary mini-bar is a nice bonus. The old city is about a 15/20 minute walk from the hotel through lovely gardens.
My only complaint is that they do not offer a computer with internet access for people not travelling with their own computer - very inconvenient

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2009

We booked the AC Córdoba online in advance because of its high ratings and location, virtually across the street from the Córdoba RENFE (railway) station and a short (10 min) walk to the old city and Cathedral. The hotel is super-modern in design; we prefer old-fashioned but couldn't beat the price (56 euro/night). The room we got was huge, the bathroom both stylish and functional. (The shower glass covered only half the length of the tub, meaning water on the floor was unavoidable... but this seems to be standard for Spain!) We didn't try breakfast as we headed long before sunrise to pick up our rental car at the train station, as we had a long drive the next day. The hotel staff were extremely helpful with maps and directions. Hotel was very, very clean and we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2009

Stayed here for one night in February. Hotel is very easy to find. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Room was adequate and stylish in typical AC decor. There is a free minibar in room. However, there is no room in safe. You can store things at the front desk. Staff was extremely helpful in locating and forwarding my Ipod that I had previously left behind in my AC hotel room in Sevilla. They also gave us directions to a 24hour supermarket since so much was closed due to the holiday. Breakfast buffet was very nice with a big selection. Definitely worth it for two people, breakfast included for 70 euros. Great deal. Only disappointment which has nothing to do with the hotel is that it is wise to check hours of tourist sites in Spain. Sometimes, they are closed and it is disappointing not be able to see. For example, the synagogue located in the old town is closed on Mondays and closes early around 1:30pm other days. I found this to be not only in Cordoba but when I went to Toledo a few years ago. Plan ahead, do your research!

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlomagno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2008

Our stay in mid October was very pleasent,we had been traveling by train through Spain and the Hotels closeness to the train station (300 meters) was welcome.The walk to the historical part of Cordoba through the main shopping district was about 15-20 mins (there are busses).The AC's decor is comtempary but pleasent, the rooms quiet, adequate in size with a good bathroom and the heating/air conditioning effective. The contenintal (only) breakfast was of good quality although choice wasn't huge.The staff were helpfull and pleasent.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bar-steward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2007

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews