We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Taberna El No. 10

Taberna El No. 10
Ranked #28 of 862 Restaurants in Cordoba
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Gliwice, Poland
Level Contributor
235 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Simply delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2014

The food is great at reasonable prices. I took a selection of tapas and the were great. Salmon was No1. Simply perfect. I had a number of other tapas which were all tasty. The service was very good, friendly. I also tried the wine from the barrels, but preferred bottled wine.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Franeczka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

736 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    384
    254
    68
    19
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Truro, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
142 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great find/Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2013

Stopped in for a drink to get out of the rain, ended up eating here twice it was so good. Fantastic food, good service, friendly staff, nice look/décor. Give it a try you'll be happy.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matheu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
57 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent, you must go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2013

Our favorite place to eat in Cordoba! Big portions, really well prepared at a reasonable price. The tapas were great, try the aubergines with honey and the bull tail croquettes.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank cvanzyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
42 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Really Good!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2013 via mobile

We've been having dinner in the small terrace of this restaurant with my wife
We haven't take a previous look to Trip advisor. Just take a small risk. And we've got it: really good meal and service. Highly recommended. Highly.

Helpful?
Thank JuanonJuanon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaRubio, Director of Sales at Taberna El No. 10, responded to this review, 14 December 2013
Dear JuanonJuanon,

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our restaurant. Thanks for taking the time to make a review about us.

You are more than welcome

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

Stopped here for a snack and drink just after arriving in Cordoba. Great tapas, really tasty. Good friendly service. Worth a visit.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dandc22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taberna El No. 10 also viewed

Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 

Been to Taberna El No. 10? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing