We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location great hosts and excellent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Salón
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Salón
Dormitorio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
95 reviews
Salón
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Baño
Baño
Baño
Baño
Baño
Cocina
Cocina
Baño
Cocina
Baño
Otras fotos
Vista al exterior
Entorno/Localidad
Vista al exterior
Salón
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 95 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
VickiT818
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great location great hosts and excellent facilities”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The host was extremely accommodating and helpful. The apartment doesn't have a lift which is the only drawback on an otherwise enjoyable stay. Walking distance to all the old city sights

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yankelovi...
Rye, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location. Superb service.”
Reviewed 7 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

It's places like this that make you fall in love with Spain and its people. I was two hours late and they waited patiently for me to arrive.

The family that manages the apartment lives across the hall and they were very sweet and helpful. I loved my 3 nights at this apartment in the old town and i hope that i return very soon.

Note to the uninitiated: driving in the old sections of any Spanish town is a challenge. The streets are very, very narrow and the road network a virtual maze. I survived with my rental car, so can you. but double or triple your time estimate on finding your location.

go to cordoba!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne Ka...
Reviewed 17 November 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fei Sun
Reviewed 25 September 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Desislava
Reviewed 11 September 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chris
Reviewed 25 April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harith Mo...
Reviewed 14 June 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing