We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tryp Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eurostars Conquistador(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Las Casas de La Juderia(Cordoba)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oasis Hotel(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cordoba Center(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eurostars Patios De Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
13
46
60
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
46
60
25
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Great hotel, was very please and had a very comfortable stay. Even though it was centrally located it was not noisy at all. The room was clean and the WIFI was also great. Toiletries were also provided, would stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IRosaneI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

This hotel offers amazing value for money. For just €22 I had a quiet, clean and spacious room, good bathroom with powerful shower and free wifi. The staff are pleasant and there is an elevator. Front rooms look over a quiet street while the others look into light wells.

Room Tip: Front rooms look over a quiet street.
Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

Hotel was inexpensive and once you stay the night you realise why, the floors and walls are so thin you can literally hear everything!!! The location is great but in order to sleep you need to be deaf. The staff are inoffensive but totally disinterested in you really. Would not visit again. Positives are good bedding and location.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank julie424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

Yes it is clean, near to shopping area and actualy it is practical.
But in any other city, in any other country this kind of hotel should be graded by only 1 star and should be priced by half of it.
Air condition System is central and the main machine was near our room. When I told that to the 'cheerfull' guy in the reception he Said dont worry it Will be turn of automaticaly When the tempeture drops to 24 degrees. Since the building cool of later than the air, at midnight it was 28 degrees in the room - Like A Turkish hamam (But it was quite of course :) ).
They only accept mastercard and maestro not Visa and mastercard Like most of the world.
As a summary: When you plan a vacation; do not spend a night for Cordoba. You can see everything in Cordoba in a day and do not pay for overpriced & terrible Cordoba hotels (Our friends stayed in Caireles hotel and paid doubled of our prices).

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank serkan ş
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelriviera2014, Gerente at Hotel Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015
Google Translation

estimado señor, en primer lugar nos hubiera gustado saber su nombre para poder dirigirnos mas correctamente, pero de todas formas vamos a puntualizar algo sobre su comentario;
No sabemos si lleva usted consigo un termometro de temparatura, pero lo que si podemos afirmar que el termostato de temperatura es correcto, lamentamos las molestias que ha sufrido pero comprendemos que usted es un viajero acostumbrado a hoteles de maxima categoria.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2015

Having made a last minute booking we have decided to stay close to the city center of Cordoba. This, the close area to the "city old town area" and the free WLAN in this place called Hotel Riviera is all that remains as positiv.

Receptionist at arrival (20:30 hrs) very unfriendly, not willing to "host us as guests" making things more complicated than needed.

We had requested a double room with ONE bed, but received a small room with two separate beds. One could not even put the beds together as the separation has been fixed by drilling the beds to the wall!

WLAN - free - worked perfect, that's about what is perfect for this place.

Room has such thin walls, that one can hear the movement of the shower-curtain at the next room! NOT recommendable at all.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chago62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelriviera2014, Director de Recepción at Hotel Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2015
Google Translation

Estimado cliente; gracias por habernos elegido para su estancia en nuestra ciudad, pero debemos puntualizar dos comentarios, en cuanto a la amabilidad del recepcionista no sabemos a que se refiere, pero tampoco podemos evaluar su cordialidad, en cuanto a que la habitación era de dos camas deberia usted haber leido cuando hace la reserva que las peticiones solo se pueden satisfacer segun disponibilidad y tambien el mail que le enviamos para que todavia quedara mas claro, pues sabemos que hay algunos clientes que no leen las condiciones.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews