We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My "Rutas Thermopolia Cordoba Free Tours" Experience”

Paseando por Europa - Cordoba
Ranked #8 of 43 Tours in Cordoba
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Paseando por Europa, ofrece las mejores visitas guiadas en Córdoba, con historiadores locales. Reservar nuestros famosos free tour en Córdoba o la visita guiada por la Mezquita-Catedral.
Reviewed 6 August 2017

As a general comment, I have experienced a very high level of free walking tours offer and competences all over Andalusia, bravo!
I did a morning 2 hours tour of the city and it was great, mainly thanks to the brune lady that guided us with competence and enthusiasm around the city. Bravo!

Thank Antony_MC_06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 August 2017

Hi Antony!!!

The brune lady is very happy about your comment!! Thank you very much for your opinion!!
We invite you to come back to Cordoba when you want!

We are very thankful and we hope see you soon! Best regards,

Ana (brune lady ;) ).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (653)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 654 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2017

We had a Tapas and city history tour with Sandra from Rutas Thermopolia Tours and enjoyed her highly informed guiding through Cordobas rich history and particularly enjoyed the great tapas places she lead us to (3 places), we wouldn't have found them otherwise. Sandras tour impressed with her great mix of knowledge, friendliness and eagerness to bring us closer her town - thanks again for the great evening tour!

Thank philippberief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 April 2017

Hi Philipp,

Thank you very much for your opinion! We are happy with your amazing experience with us and our gastronomy!

We hope that you come back here again. We will be waiting for your visit! Be sure that we will tell Sandra about your satisfaction!

Hope to see you again soon,

Ana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

WOW

We took a private tour with Sandra. A 3 H walk through Cordoba. It was so fun. We learn a lot and we had a greaat afternoon.

Sandra is one of the best guide that we had. Her english and french are very good!

Thank Pierre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 April 2017

Hi Pierre,

Thank you very much for your opinion! We are proud of your good expirience with us! We hope that you come back here again. We will be waiting for your visit! Be sure that we will tell Sandra about your satisfaction!

Hope to see you again soon,

Ana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

We took a tour with Paco. It was so good we took the morning and the afternoon tours. You should too, they are complimentary, different, and both of them are great.
Paco was the best guide ever, after the tour he showed us a few more thing and gave us many many tips for the city.
Best guide in my two months traveling.

Thank Benjamin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thermopolia R, Gerente at Paseando por Europa - Cordoba, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Hi Benjamin,

Thank you very much for giving us your opinion. Paco is a great guide and signing.
He will be with us if you turn away to Cordoba.
It will be a pleasure to accompany you.

King Regards.

Alberto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Alberto has an excellent knowledge of the history of Cordoba! We enjoyed listening to him during the pleasant walk in the old city.

Thank 138maria138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thermopolia R, Gerente at Paseando por Europa - Cordoba, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Hello Maria,

Thank you very much for your opinion. I'm glad you enjoy the tour, so I hope see you soon.

Best regards.

Alberto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paseando por Europa - Cordoba also viewed

Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 

Been to Paseando por Europa - Cordoba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing