We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't stay there”
Review of Hospederia Marques

Hospederia Marques
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hospederia Marques
Ranked #9 of 10 Cadiz B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 December 2012

I arrived late in the day and was out of option, so I stayed there. It was a disaster! The room stank of cigarette smoke. It was also dirty and windowless. The guy at the reception did not issue a receipt. This is the worst room during my month-long trip to Spain.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sumseng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (69)
There are newer reviews for Hospederia Marques
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2012

We paid and they did not give us a receipt, although we asked and for the same reason they do not accept credit cards.
It is very well located, but blankets and curtains and the rest was quite dirty. I would honestly suggest to stay somewhere else for that amount of mine OR not longer than one night.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swamikia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ldp23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Alfonso M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Federica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cadiz hotels
0.2 mi away
Senator Cadiz Spa Hotel
1.3 mi away
Occidental Cadiz
Occidental Cadiz
#6 of 28 in Cadiz
770 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Patagonia Sur
Hotel Patagonia Sur
#10 of 28 in Cadiz
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
63.8 mi away
Hotel Meson Fuente del Pino
0.8 mi away
Monte Puertatierra Hotel
0.2 mi away
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
#18 of 38 in Cadiz
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hospederia Marques? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hospederia Marques

Address: Calle Marques de Cadiz 1, 11005 Cadiz, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Costa de la Luz > Cadiz
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Cadiz
Price Range: £30 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hospederia Marques reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing