We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxurious and beautiful view”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Las Suites de Puerto Sherry
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Beautiful apartment with a wonderful view over the marina. Huge shaded balcony with great furniture. The apartment was very well equipped and superbly furnished. One of my all time favourite venues that I have stayed at. Several bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk, and a couple of lovely little beaches also nearby. We went at the end of April so it was pretty quiet which suited us, so I would expect the beaches etc. to get much busier in the height of the holiday period.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las ultimas plantas
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank dabhe2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank currotrip2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Maria I M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aaperezmiguel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mariateresac370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Joaquim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Puerto de Santa Maria hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Puerto Sherry
Hotel Puerto Sherry
#10 of 18 in El Puerto de Santa Maria
339 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Puertobahia & Spa
Hotel Puertobahia & Spa
#1 of 18 in El Puerto de Santa Maria
671 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Duques de Medinaceli
Hotel Duques de Medinaceli
#3 of 18 in El Puerto de Santa Maria
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Los Jandalos Vistahermosa
Los Jandalos Vistahermosa
#6 of 18 in El Puerto de Santa Maria
190 reviews
2.4 mi away
Monasterio De San Miguel Hotel
Monasterio De San Miguel Hotel
#4 of 18 in El Puerto de Santa Maria
718 reviews
2.6 mi away
Bodega Real Hotel
Bodega Real Hotel
#5 of 18 in El Puerto de Santa Maria
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Las Suites de Puerto Sherry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Suites de Puerto Sherry

Address: Avenida La Libertad S/N | Puerto Sherry, 11500, El Puerto de Santa Maria, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Costa de la Luz > El Puerto de Santa Maria
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in El Puerto de Santa Maria
Price Range: £110 - £208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Suites de Puerto Sherry 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Las Suites de Puerto Sherry offers 33 apartments with of 2 or 3 bedrooms, distributed in 4 flours and all of them facing south for the optimal use of sunlight. They are equipped with incredible terraces with integrated gardening system over looking the Puerto Sherry marina. Apartments from 120 sqm to 320 sqm that provide the amenities and services that you enjoy at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Las Suites de Puerto Sherry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing