We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Day”

Quad Mountain Adventures
Ranked #121 of 320 Tours in Costa del Sol
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Quad Mountain Adventures in Marbella should be your first choice in the Costa Del Sol if you want to experience the thrill of a Quad Bike tour in Marbella. It is an adventure and thrill you need to experience if you are visiting Marbella or other regions of the Costa Del Sol for your holiday. We can cater for families, large groups, corporate and business team building events and also stag and hen parties.If you have never been Quad Biking before then you really do not know what you are missing out on. We bring you an experience and an adventure of a lifetime for you to share with your family and friends, making Quad biking in Marbella a great day out for everyone.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2014

We had a great couple of hours out on the quad bikes! Just the sort of fun experience you want on a holiday! Quad biking through the hills of Spain, over rough terrain, through a river bed. Great fun and I highly recommend it!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Cary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Berkshire
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A must when your in Marbella”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Ok so quad biking through the dust and dirty water isn't normally ur first choice activity when u think of the Glitz and Glam off my Marbella. Well it should be !!! We headed off at 11am for a 3 hour quad safari up the mountains with Graham showing us how to get the most out of the bikes safely. We booked online and had email contact.

The kids loved the experience and I would highly recommend it. We stopped off at a locals cafe for drinks and snacks so remember some cash but don't take expensive camera's etc because you might get wet.

Next time in Marbs I'm going to book another escape for sure.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lozlovesandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Day Out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Graham and Alan gave some great tuition on using the quads. Very safe and great fun to ride you see the real Spanish Campo. Riding along a river bed you smell wiled herbs, go through pools of cooling water. We stopped for lunch in a traditional restaurant. Once back at Grahams place we enjoyed, swimming, hot tub and unlimited cold beers with a BBQ.
Great day out, good value, for the bottom line.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank matthew p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An unforgettable experience.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

Graham and Alan are absolutely fabulous. its a family business and you're made to feel very welcome. You are able to do what you feel comfortable with, and you're guaranteed a fun experience with a beautiful view! Don't hesitate its a great activity- perfect for a stag or hen party.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank pickypunter8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuengirola, Spain
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Day Out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

Lots of fun for all the family, we went on a two hour tour with Graham and we will definitely be going again! An adventure worth experiencing.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Ross B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quad Mountain Adventures also viewed

 
Marbella, Costa del Sol
Alora, Province of Malaga
 

Been to Quad Mountain Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing