We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Mode Late Bar

Mode Late Bar
Ranked #108 of 509 Nightlife in Costa del Sol
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Mode Late Bar is located just off Fish Alley in Fuengirola. Open 10pm - 6am. Fully Air conditioned with a Sound Proofed disco and dance floor. All types of Music played, daily drinks offers available. Private functions held.
2 reviews
“Lovely bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013 via mobile

What a lovely place to spend your night once you've been out for food, I've known Tom and Gemma now for few years, always look forward to seeing them on my return to fuengirola. Very nice couple and the best hosts on the costa. I highly recommend a visit, I will guarantee you will return once been to mode late bar.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Darren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Best Bar.....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2013

Just back from another great trip to Spain and another great trip to Mode. This is the place to go in Fuengirola if you want to guarantee a great night out or great nights out as we did. Great service, great craic. I will definitely be back over before the end of the year. Thanks Tom & Gemma for looking after us!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daveyboy1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great night out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2013

Good music, great staff. Very popular with the locals which says a lot! Definitely recommend going!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Takemetothebar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macclesfield, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“best bar in fuengirola”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2013

been over to fuengirola quite a lot recently and every time I cant stay out of this bar. The music is brilliant, and the hosts are better. Tom and Gemma are so welcoming its like its your regular pub back home, it's like you've been there before. Absolutely fantastic, guaranteed a top night if you go to mode!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Levi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
“brilliant family hosts”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2013

thanks to tom and gemma for a great week of 70's 80's90's and up to date music at a great bar with reasonably priced drinks and fantastic bar staff who even made sure we got home safely every night by booking us (a party of up to 7) taxis even at 6am on 2 occassions. highly reccommended to all ages

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank swallow20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mode Late Bar also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Mode Late Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing