We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice clean spacious apartment on la romana golf.”
other travellers have booked this property
LUXURY 2 BEDROOM FRONT LINE GOLF APARTMENT CLOSE TO ESTEPONA TOWN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LUXURY 2 BEDROOM FRONT LINE GOLF APARTMENT CLOSE TO ESTEPONA TOWN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
LUXURY 2 BEDROOM FRONT LINE GOLF APARTMENT CLOSE TO ESTEPONA TOWN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jerry Q
1 review
“Nice clean spacious apartment on la romana golf.”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Nice clean spacious quite apartment good views and easy access to all the costa del sol ,beaches and mountains.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Hi Jerry,

we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely Apartment - as good as in the pictures”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely, clean, well kept, fully furnished, modern apartment in a very safe, quiet location.
Great view over the golf course and of the hills and mountains.
Accommodation has all home comforts including fully equipped kitchen with all modern conveniences such as oven, hob, microwave, fridge freezer, dishwasher, washing machine, toaster, kettle, crockery, cutlery, utensils, pans, washing supplies - washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets, cleaning supplies, bin bags, foil, cling film, vacuum cleaner, brush, clothes drier. There are also non-perishable food items which have been left by previous occupants, such as pasta, sauces, t-bags, coffee, sugar, salt/pepper, herbs, crisp, etc.
Balcony has table and chairs and the lounge has a large sofa, an excellent selection of (working) UK TV channels, DVD player and superbly fast wifi.
Bedrooms are nicely furnished and have a safe and hairdryer..
Bathrooms are clean and have towels, toilet rolls and showering items - shampoo, shower gel etc.

All round good accommodation. A car is a must. There is a good selection of supermarkets nearby- Mercadona, Aldi, Lidl, a petrol station and Burger King. The beach is a 5 minute drive away.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Hi Lynn
thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harrymacm...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Peaceful retreat”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The apartment is a short car journey from the attractions of Estepona, too far for us to walk but with the bonus of being very quiet with spectacular views over the golf course from the outside patio area. Road works en route to Estepona were still a problem as other reviewers testify, I was told internet cable laying was the reason.
In the apartment we had everything we needed for a self catering break. All fixtures, fittings and appliances looked nearly new and worked as they should. The TV was connected via satellite, I could not fault the expansive channel selection available, there was also a mini hifi system with cd, radio + other media inputs. We slept well throughout our stay, the king size bed was comfortable clad with fresh white cotton sheets. There is a lift from ground floor to apartment level, useful for those with stair mobility problems.
There are swimming pools and a clubhouse on site but we did not use them, preferring to go to the beach most afternoons. I would say a car is essential to stay at this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet
Liked least: Lack of sunny outside space at the apartment (north facing patio)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review Harry and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holiday23...
scotland
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Super apartment, spotlessly clean and well managed”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was extremely acceptable to us as a family. Pre travel the communication was good: directions and meeting the agent all easy and obviously well thought out. We were quite delayed but the manager waited on us and ensured we had all we needed.
The apartment was clean (I am a clean freak and fussy - it met my standards) and furnished to a good standard. The kitchen was well equipped with basics, including a washing machine, microwave and dish washer. The dishes and pots were adequate for up to six people. The bed linen was lovely and fresh, as were the towels. Comfy beds. Excellent shower and bathrooms. Good wifi. The drive from the main road to the apartment was around 5 minutes and a car is recommended. Lots of road works going on when we were there but didn't really affect us and it looks as though they are making an effort to make the outside environment attractive. The club house served a lovely lunch the one time we went there but we were too busy exploring the coastal areas to use it much. The pool was not huge but served as a great place to have a quick dip and had a life guard there too. The area was very quiet and sitting on the terrace in the evening was lovely.
All in all this apartment is one we will definitely be using again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the cleanliness
Liked least: nothing i didnt like. all good
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thank you Tracy it was a pleasure to have you all stay, we hope to see you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernd K
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Hi Bernd,

Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juanschac...
Madrid, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing