We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing view from the two large terraces, with...”
other travellers have booked this property
top terrace in front of the sea, throw a stone and it will drop in the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
top terrace in front of the sea, throw a stone and it will drop in the sea
villa with 2 large terraces villa from distance inside a boat
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
top terrace in front of the sea, throw a stone and it will drop in the sea
villa with 2 large terraces
villa from distance inside a boat
THE MAIN GATED POOL
large swimming pool 1minuite walk away
flat screen TV and open log fire for winter months
master bathroom
double bed
sofas in the lounge
kitchen new and modern
top terrace large in built BBQ
part of lower terrace and sea views
second wc and shower room
villa
second large pool
lower terrace
Gibraltar , the end of Europe
top terrace in front of the sea
cable car in Gibraltar
Gibraltar, High Street
View of Gibraltar from my terrace
view of Africa from my terrace
Gibraltar Rock from the Airport Runway
sofas in the top lounge two
Double bedroom
Evening BBQ relax with sound of waves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
nd9019
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing view from the two large terraces, with stunning sunrises.”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed 18th-25th of Aug. Clean on arrival. Very spacious. Great location, by the sea. Morning treats - waves sounds reminds of being on a cruise!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odonoghue...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

loved staying here again as the views are amazing .The pool is nearby in lovely settings and the Port has many bars and restaurants to visit
We would definitely like to return again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Thank you for your review, this will help other visitors decide to book. This villa is my babe and everything is looked at immediately once it is reported.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Carnt wait to go back”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa was excellent everything that we needed was on hand
Beach was on the door step and the views of the ocean were on perfect woke up in the morning to the sound of the sea and went to bed at night listerning to the sounds of the waves.
owner was only to happy to help us with the knowledge of the area and told us places to go see and local restaurants to try.will definatley be booking again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naheed R
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing views- will come back!”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We spent 2 weeks in this wonderful villa with spectacular non-interrupted views of the ocean really a stone throw away from the sea. We slept with the sound of the waves and woke up with the sound of the waves... total bliss!
The owner was very caring and helpful even when he didn't have to. Thank you for all your advice throughout our stay Abdul! He tried to sort out a few minor issues we had in the villa as much as it was possible for him. So all in all we had a great time there with our family and we will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Thank you for your honest review and its guests like yourself who make it worth my effort. You understand this is life and s*** happens so its best to deal with it and move forward. Thank Naheed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odonoghue...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“beautiful location”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

we love this villa and wanted to share some photos we took the views looking out from the villa were amazing

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views and the space offered
Liked least: everthing was good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsK6
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great family holiday”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Nice villa by the beach. Car hire is recommended as nothing is in walking distance.
Ideal for quiet relaxing holiday. The kids loved the pools which were always empty.
There is a bus stop outside the complex which takes you to Gibraltar. Anyone staying here must make a day trip there.
The beach is rocky but 5 minutes drive takes you to estepona beach and the marina.
The villa can easily accommodate 8 people.
Everything is clean however there was no iron.
The owner is helpful and provided lots of useful information

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet family area an pools being empty
Liked least: Cannot go anywhere by foot
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odonoghue...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“THE BEST VILLA ALONG THIS BEAUTIFUL COASTLINE”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

we have had a lovely holiday in this wonderful villa
this really is the best villa along this coast as the balcony is on the second floor
the sea is right in front of you so you get fantastic views which relaxing in the sunshine
we could see the rock of Gibraltar on the right and the Malaga mountains on the left
there is always a wonderful sunrise to see each morning
the pool is really clean and has steps so is safe for all
we had a fantastic holiday
the owner is very helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location right on the beach
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing