We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place to get away from it all”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Pool and gardens
Los Altos de Lunymar
Terrace
Double bedroom
Living Room
Master bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Twin bedroom
Living Room
Terrace
Wood Terrace
Wood terrace
Wood terrace
Flamenco Market Stall
Estepona Beach
La Resina Golf Course
Ronda Bridge and Viaduct
Window in Estepona
Welcome to Estepona
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Serena H
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect place to get away from it all”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We loved everything about this apartment - the real treat was the large covered terrace and colourful gardens. The apartment is a wonderfully comfortable home from home with everything you could need, and just a short drive from the beautiful Estepona town, which is delightfully Spanish and unspoilt by tourism. There's a tremendous selection of restaurants which offer so much more usual.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Many thanks Serena - delighted you had such a good time. We love Estepona because as you say it is still typically Spanish. Long may it continue. We'd love to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren T
2 reviews
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I've just returned from an amazing week at Los Altos de Lunymar. A stunning location set between the mountains and views over the sea with small tavernas in very easy walking distance for lunch and a spot of tapas. The apartment was very comfortable and well equipped for a relaxing stay. The pool was excellent for a cool down, not very busy and very very clean. I would highly recommend a stay here for both families and couples.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
Thank you Darren. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKarre
Nacka, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great place, Close to a lot”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I stayed with my daughters for a week. We had company for barbecue dinner on the patio, enjoyed blood moon (moon eclipse), walked to and along the beach. Short drive to a lot of beaches and also nice restaurants in central Estepona. The girls also enjoyed a few nights out i Puerto Banus. We had a great stay in this fully equipped flat, the only thing lacking is being on or closer to the beach. But with a car it’s close to perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Many thanks Kristian for your kind words. Delighted you had a good time and look forward to welcoming you back another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidgK53...
Bedlington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect apartment to enjoy a relaxing break in the sun.”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Apartment 6 km from the centre of Estapona set in a quiet gated complex. Private car park space in underground garage. Apartment is spacious, clean and well cared for.. Kitchen is modern and fully equipped. Main bedroom has large en-suite and there is a shower room for the other bedroom. Living room leads on to a huge sun terrace with large table where we ate all our meals. There are plenty of chairs and sun loungers and a large bbq on the terrace. There are 4 steps down to a private sheltered sun terrace which is perfect for sun lovers. There are also books, games and dvd's for people to use. Supermarkets are a short drive away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2018
Thank you so much. Delighted you enjoyed your stay st Lunymar. You are welcome to return whenever you like.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon W
1 review
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed in this villa and had a fantastic time (as usual). This is perfect for a family, with lovely accommodation, facilities and location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Many thanks Simon. Delighted you had such a great holiday. Look forward to welcoming you back again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLPA1012
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment in a beautiful area”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A lovely, very clean and comfortable apartment with everything we required for a relaxing week away. The apartment is in a peaceful location where it is an easy 10 mins drive into Estepona and in reach of many great places and scenery to explore and enjoy. The apartment has a lovely huge patio to sit out and enjoy the lovely weather. The pools looked great. Very nice onsite contact welcomed us and showed us round. The bottle of Cava in the fridge was also very enjoyable!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Many thanks for your lovely comments. We are delighted you had such a good time and look forward to welcoming you back to Lunymar in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing