We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect getaway apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic south facing Seaview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic south facing Seaview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Fantastic south facing Seaview
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
On a clear day you can see Africa!
Gated entrance with mountain views beyond
Safe pool for children
Easy Parking
Fully equipped Gym.
The sauna.
Golf course
Laguna Beach, 5 mins drive
Seafront promenade at Guadalmansa playa. 10 mins walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zoobabu
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway apartment”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The apartment was comfy, clean and had everything we wanted. We felt at home immediately. Enough kitchen supplies for us to make some great meals, and a handy little washing machine for laundry. Good selection of TV channels and a strong wi-fi signal.

It is a quick drive from Malaga. Though the apartment was a little difficult to find at first, with Chris' directions and photos we were able to locate it and never got lost again.

Lynn, the property manager, was a tremendous help in arranging for delivery of my lost suitcase. (Air Europa neglected to load the baggage for every single passenger on the plane leaving Paris, but that's another story).

The view from the apartment is spectacular and the grounds around the place are well manicured. We golfed one afternoon at the little 9-hole course right off the apartment complex.

The apartment is the perfectly located for taking day trips to Marbella, Ronda and Sevilla. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this rental to any couple or single looking for a nice getaway. Hope to be back again very soon.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenda un...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“home from home”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

great as ever and 7 wonderful weeks
made lotds of friend Spanish and English
weather was kind with a few odd thunderstorms
love all the area san pedro Marbella estopona cancellada even down to giralbator t the casino/bingo in between everthing
recommend pudis grocery store near ritass bar and paco and heide takeaway/restaurant
and man Friday English breakfast etc gudalmina
chris wonderful owner and very helpful other end of the phone if needed plys housekeeper lynne

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pottylott...
Stevenage
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment, wonderful complex and great location”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed at Chris' apartment in October 2014, we were absolutely delighted with the apartment - spotlessly clean, lovely furnishings, fantastic view and sunny terrace.
The pictures are exactly what you get - almost like staying in a luxury hotel.
The British tv and internet worked flawlessly and there was always a parking spot available outside or in the underground car park.
It's about a 20 minute walk to the beach or a short drive to other beaches along the coast. Also Puerto Banus and Marbella are short drives away. We had an afternoon in Gibraltar and it took about 45mins to drive. If you do go there, it's worth parking on the Spanish side of the border and walking across like we did as traffic queues to get back across were very long.
All in all a fantastic week - wish we could have stayed longer.
Hope to come back soon!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helendean...
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“home from home with better weather”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

lovely place chris and lynn could not have been more helpfull the appartment is just perfect for a short break just wish we could have spent more time in the complex too busy driving up and down the coast car is essential to see the surrounding area some lovely beach clubs and golf just a short drive away there are some within walking distance a friendly english couple have a bar just around the corner the golf you see from the balcony is a pay and play 9 hole par three course which is cheap and good fun for an evening walk really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this apartment and surrounding area for a lovely holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the property is spotless and the view to die for
Liked least: sauna was always off didnt want to switch it on just for me the place was that quiet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin K
1 review
“Perfect - Ideal Getaway”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Having lived on the Costa for some years previously, I have some experience of various types of rentals from apartments to villas, from great to good and to really awful!!
However I cannot praise Chris enough for the tremendous apartment that he has.
We arrived some what later than expected, after 12 midnight, but Christian (security guard) could not have been more helpful. He took our ID to confirm and then allowed us to enter the apartment.
The apartment itself was cleaned to a very high standard, so much so that at first glance it looked like someone had forgotten to shut he balcony doors the glass was so clean!!
Lynn, the property manager could not have been more helpful, a truly wonderful lady full of character and experience was a pleasure to meet her.
I always hire a car when in Spain and this is a must for this area,where the new Urbanizations are mainly further away from main supermarkets and allows you to find the more secluded beaches (playa's) Also for travelling to Gibraltar to stock up on cheap cigs as low as £15 for 200 petrol £1.03/litre and a good old full English when needed. Never miss the opportunity to visit Marbella or Puerto Banus to watch the "wannabes" at play easy to spot, as always loud and badly dressed, makes you feel good about yourself and puts a smile on your face.
Would recommend the Robin Hood Inn and eating out in Estepona Puerto however always try to find more smaller out of the way places for a more authentic Spanish feel.
Cannot thank Chris enough for 2 wonderful weeks getting away from he world and if anyone could fault his apartment I would be lost for words.You will be hard pressed to find such a reasonable priced high quality rental in high season such as this.Well done to Chris and Lynn

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neha K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely & Relaxing Stay”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned after spending 5 nights at the Seaview apartment. The booking process was fantastic thanks to the help of Chris! The apartment was lovely and exceeded our expectations. The apartment was very modern and included all of the essential items we needed for our stay (towels, iron, hairdryer, kitchen utensils). I would recommend staying at this place if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing holiday in the sun with a lovely poolside. You will need a car to get to the villa and the surrounding local restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna S
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just perfect and as described”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My wife and I had a fantastic week at Chris's lovely apartment . We always hire a car as we like to get out and about everyday and evening alike. This apartment is perfect for easy drives to Estepona one way, and Puerto Banus and Marbella the other, which gave us plenty of choices for lovely restaurants. We especially would recommend Havana Beach at Estepona as the best in the area for swimming, bathing, snacking and drinks. This beach caters for the whole family and is mega safe due to having a lovely curved protected shallow bay with pure sand and not nasty shale like some of the others have - a must recommend beach. The apartment is very well equipped and large for a one bedroom and will be recommending to all our friends and will 100% return ourselves.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing