We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment, Wonderful View, Great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic south facing Seaview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic south facing Seaview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Fantastic south facing Seaview
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
On a clear day you can see Africa!
Gated entrance with mountain views beyond
Safe pool for children
Easy Parking
Fully equipped Gym.
The sauna.
Golf course
Laguna Beach, 5 mins drive
Seafront promenade at Guadalmansa playa. 10 mins walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OllieH198...
Staines, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment, Wonderful View, Great Amenities”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My wife and I stayed in Chris' apartment in July and I have to say I was thoroughly impressed with the accommodation and the complex as a whole. We were blessed with amazing weather during our trip so we spent a fair amount of time down by the pool cooling ourselves and it was always very well tended to and quiet. The apartment itself was very well presented, extremely clean and Lynn the property manager was fab. It was great being so close to Puerto Banus and Marbella but far enough away to avoid the crowds (we stayed a week before the school holidays began!) and it really felt like a little piece of paradise. We spent a lot of time down on the beach at Laguna Village where there are a couple of great restaurants to eat at as well. Being a golfer I was in my element as we were right in the thick of it and I enjoyed a couple of great rounds. All in all a thoroughly enjoyable week and we definitely hope to return in the not too distant future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The setting and the view
Liked least: Better directions from the airport and a customer welcome pack would be welcome additions
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Many thanks Oliver and I'm delighted you had such a nice holiday!
You would be welcome to stay again any time. Thanks again, Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JayEff196...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing Andalucian Apartment”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stayed at Chris's apartment in June, was impressed with the apartment, it's wonderful views and the gated complex it is located in. The communication with Chris was great throughout the booking process, including the return of the deposit. The local property manager Lynn, was also good and sorted out any issues (non-working light bulb and leaky shower head), quickly and without fuss. The community security personnel were also very polite. The apartment was spotless and well equipped, with good Air Con, WiFi and TV. It is ideally located to explore the whole of this part of Spain, especially Gibraltar. I hope to return again in the future and would highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa M
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Apartment With Stunning Outlook”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Beautiful modern apartment with large balcony overlooking the pool and sea beyond. Great location for exploring the coast, Gibraltar only 45min drive and Marbella 20min. We found we had the pool to ourselves most times we used it. Beaches at Estepona and Laguna beach were great, a short drive away. All in all a great holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Walk to beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watson502
Lugo, Spain
1 review
“The First of Many Trips!”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I spent three months on this complex and I didn't want to leave. The area had everything I needed. A private estate, I could leave through the gates, turn right, and be at a local Spanish bar for tapas within fifteen minutes on foot. Turn left, a second left and follow the wall of the estate to its end, and an English bar was just over the lane, within eight minutes on foot. Again, walking, I could be in a big supermarket, English and Spanish bars, restaurants of many cuisines, a newsagent and need I go on, within forty minutes.

The weather in those winter months was incredible, with only two days of rain, which was a welcome sight and a change from shading from the sun.

The apartment had everything, had an unlimited access connection, English TV and was impeccably clean. The only thing I found I needed was more than four teaspoons, so I bought a half a dozen to top them up. A tea addict can't have enough of them!

Thank-you so much for letting me holiday in your beautiful place. I'm certain I will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quietness of the complex.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew L
1 review
“The sun never stopped shining on this beautiful location”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

A pristine, modern apartment with all the amenities. It has a large deck that caught the sun all day and offered clear views of Gibraltar and the north coast of Africa.

The gated neighbouhood is very safe and only a short drive to many towns along the Costa del Sol.

It was not yet swimming weather but the pool area was very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoobabu
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway apartment”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The apartment was comfy, clean and had everything we wanted. We felt at home immediately. Enough kitchen supplies for us to make some great meals, and a handy little washing machine for laundry. Good selection of TV channels and a strong wi-fi signal.

It is a quick drive from Malaga. Though the apartment was a little difficult to find at first, with Chris' directions and photos we were able to locate it and never got lost again.

Lynn, the property manager, was a tremendous help in arranging for delivery of my lost suitcase. (Air Europa neglected to load the baggage for every single passenger on the plane leaving Paris, but that's another story).

The view from the apartment is spectacular and the grounds around the place are well manicured. We golfed one afternoon at the little 9-hole course right off the apartment complex.

The apartment is the perfectly located for taking day trips to Marbella, Ronda and Sevilla. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this rental to any couple or single looking for a nice getaway. Hope to be back again very soon.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenda un...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“home from home”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

great as ever and 7 wonderful weeks
made lotds of friend Spanish and English
weather was kind with a few odd thunderstorms
love all the area san pedro Marbella estopona cancellada even down to giralbator t the casino/bingo in between everthing
recommend pudis grocery store near ritass bar and paco and heide takeaway/restaurant
and man Friday English breakfast etc gudalmina
chris wonderful owner and very helpful other end of the phone if needed plys housekeeper lynne

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing