We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely apartment in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the beach from south facing terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the beach from south facing terrace
Swimming pools & gardens Enjoying the sun terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
View of the beach from south facing terrace
Swimming pools & gardens
Enjoying the sun terrace
Views of Estepona town and Marbella mountain
... and every evening a sunset
Living room from kitchen
Dining area and kitchen
Fully equipped open kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with kingsize bed and fitted wardrobes
Second bedroom
Second bedroom showing fitted wardrobes
Full bathroom with glass shower screen
Balcones del Mar viewed from park behind complex
Aerial view of beach and Marina with the apartment block on far right
The beautiful beach promenade
Tapas bars in the Old Town
Typical pedestrian street
Sunday market in the Marina
Private underground parking
Main entrance
Apartment block viewed from beach (top right)
Apartment block viewed from port (brick-coloured)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Frank0710
Estepona, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lovely apartment in great location”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is immaculate and very stylish. Our hosts Adolfo & Diana could not have been more welcoming and helpful.
The view, from the terrace of the apartment, of the Estepona seafront is amazing.
The apartment block is quiet and well cared for.
We loved everything about our stay and would not hesitate to recommend it
This was our 3rd visit to Estepona and we have already booked for a return trip next year.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aft0n2016
Afton, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The overview provided by the owner says it all! We loved our 2 week stay and look forward to returning again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The top floor balcony.
Liked least: nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitten
Crewkerne, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in september of this year for one week and found the apartment very well equipped and spotlessly clean. The pool is beautiful and we had it to ourselves each time we went there. Sunbeds are available but not the most comfortable however there is lawn around the pool so we just laid our towels on that. It was handy having toilets right by the pool too.
The bed in this apartment was extremely comfortable. We would have liked use of a fan as i cannot sleep with air con but that is the only criticism. All in all a lovely apartment in a well managed clean and secure block.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Thank you for your helpful comments (we will be installing a ceiling fan before next summer).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard H
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment with Great Balcony Views”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very well equipped apartment in quiet, secure area. Great location with easy access to restaurants and bars at the Port, old town or more locally. Short walk to the Paseo de Maritime for uninterrupted 2mile (3km) traffic free strolling or jogging. Lovely area to explore by car helped by private, garaged parking space. Hope to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter R
Great Harwood, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely clean apartment”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were met at the apartment by the lovely Silvia who showed us around. There was a welcome pack waiting which was much appreciated. The apartment is kept to a high standard and has amazing views from the balcony. It is 2 mins from the beach and a 5 mins stroll to the Marina.There are lots of lovely restaurants both in the old town and Marina. The promenade is lovely and wide and perfect for a stroll in the evening. Lots of lovely places to visit Gibraltar, Marbella, Ronda, Puerto Baneus to name a few. We loved our stay here and have booked again for next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Posie168
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Simply perfect”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was perfect in all respects - quiet, comfortable, clean and airy with wonderful views from the generously proportioned balcony. We really appreciated the many extra touches such as the fruit and groceries awaiting us on arrival.

The apartment is within easy walking distance of both the old town and the port where lots of great restaurants can be found. We would definitely like to stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the balcony
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing