We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to unwind”
other travellers have booked this property
The private pool and top floor entrance for the kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The private pool and top floor entrance for the kitchen
Private pool and mountain view Out door kitchen at the pool side terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
The private pool and top floor entrance for the kitchen
Private pool and mountain view
Out door kitchen at the pool side terrace
The open and spacious kitchen
Dining area
Lounge area
Lounge area
lounge area with comfortable and generous sofa with coffee table
lounge area with comfortable and generous sofa with coffee table
Master bedroom with doors to the pool terrace
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom top floor
Bathroom on top floor
Second bedroom at top floor with two single beds and exit to the south/west terrace
South/west terrace
South/west terrace
Stairs from first floor to top floor
Entrance at the first floor
Entrance and bathroom at first floor
Bedroom with two single beds on first floor
Bathroom at first floor
Bathroom at first floor
House 4, main entrance
Street
Roads at the Finca
The large and shared pool-area at the top of the Finca
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Finca -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lynda H
Lestrechure, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect place to unwind”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The villa was wonderful and really quite private and well equipped, we did not see the other guest very much at all. The best thing for us was that the Finca is really quite rural with no tourists about, yet only a very short drive to Estepona with its long sandy beaches and lots of places to eat. The only scary thing was the road up to the Finca, but after a few trips up and down we got used to it, we looked are around the area and found that these kinds of roads are the norm, so don't let it put you off. The Finca its self has lots of different fruit trees, which I may add we received on numerous occasions, which gives the palace a kind of Garden of Eden feel to it. Thank you to Anna, Isabel and Pepe for a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact is is Rural and privat
Liked least: the road uo but we got uses to it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
It was our pleasure having you at fincainspira.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ingrid k
Marbella, Spain
1 review
“Garden of Eden with breath taking views, minutes from beach and center.”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Little Paradise with beautiful gardens full of fruit trees and vegetables. Ideal for those who love nature and quiet but like to be close to the hustle and bustle of the coast as well. Only minutes from the large sandy beaches of Estepona and the old town with its Andalucian streets full of restaurants, terraces and tapas bars. Very friendly people.

Travelling group: Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
It was our pleasure having you and your guests here.
Anna fincainspira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
956clare
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect mountain retreat”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Exactly what we were looking for - a quiet family getaway. Our children (ages 4 and 6) loved the pool, beautiful views and lots of privacy. The owner made sure we had everything we needed and we will definitely be visiting again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and privacy
Liked least: No internet
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2016
it was our pleasure having you.
You are always Welcome.
Anna fincainspira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelAy...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Villa For A Relaxing Break”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We spent 9 nights in the Villa / Finca and loved every one , the villa is set away from it all and you will need a car, walking to the shop etc is not an option. So, so peaceful and equipped with everything that you will need. My two children (9 & 11) absolutely loved the pool and were in there morning noon and night. Swimming under the stars , 29 degrees @10pm , BBQ cooking away, what more can you ask for? Final point there is no WIFI but that was not a problem for us. Also the pool area is great but be careful of the drop down the side , I banned the kids for getting out on this side or walking along it. Also no shallow end so armbands on kids

Thanks so much Anna for everything, always available for any little question we had.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peace and quiet , private pool
Liked least: no wifi , couldnt walk to anything
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The calm and clean property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your review and hope to see you soon again.

Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TezzaUK20...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect countryside accommodation in lovely location.”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A roomy beautiful villa with glorious views, private swimming pool and the latest comfortable facilities. We received fabulous service from the owner Anna O, nothing was too much trouble including negotiating taxi's from the villa to an isolated mountain complex near Casares!

This place is only about 6 mins from the toll road with easy access to everything around yet we couldn't hear the road at all. Then add another 5 mins and we were at the beach in Estepona!

Loads of privacy, excellent service, and a beautiful countryside location for our mature family of 3 'children' in their 20's. So be prepared to see the occasional ant or 2. Tip: I would say you need access to a car to make the most of the surrounding area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful location and very comfortable amenities.
Liked least: A tricky bend for the car to negotiate.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
My pleasure having you.

Anna fincainspira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patribul
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La casa
Liked least: La ubicación
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;