We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great location in the historical Centre of...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

P4284TNjo...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“A great location in the historical Centre of Malaga”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Dreamsuites is a modern apartment in the historical Centre of Malaga. It is close to the attractions, museums and many excellent restaurants. Everything is within walking distance including the beach, the attractions, the shopping and the train station if you are going out of Malaga.
I would recommend the apartment to anyone who wanted to be in the historical centre of Malaga.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarewood...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great central location and plenty of room”
Reviewed 16 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

HUGE flat! Great to be able to spread out and relax in front of the massive telly, or stretch out in the very quiet bedroom and get away from the noise of the city. Right in the middle of everything - supermarket five minutes away, bakeries/bars/restaurants right under the window. A little noisy in the front, but very quiet in the back. And the shower could teach mine a few things! Perfect place to base yourself to explore Malaga.

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlalcolom...
Palermo, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL NEW APARTMENT”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have spent three nights in this apartment, and it is perfect. It is in the center of the city, next to the Larios street, and all the monuments of the city.
There were many restaurants, all great, and at a very good price.
I think we have opened the apartment, because even the refrigerator had the new plastics.
A great apartment, for a very nice city.
We will repeat, we liked it a lot.
Until the next José Luis.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Gracias Andrea, ha sido un placer teneros alojados en nuestro apartamento. Espero volver a veros. Un saludo, José Luis.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.