We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Introduction to Malaga!”

Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga
Book In Advance
More Info
US$41.95*
and up
Wine and Tapas Bike Tour
More Info
US$27.57*
and up
Highlights and Treasures of Malaga City Bike Tour
More Info
US$23.97*
and up
Malaga Bike Rental
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience Malaga with Bike Tours Malaga on bicycles! Our Original Bike Tours give you deeper view into the best of Malaga: history, urban stories, squares, beaches, shops, people...You will enjoy the sites and sensations of Malaga with the freedom and pleasure of riding a bicycle, discovering more than by walking or from the seat of a tourist bus. The Bike Tours Malaga - WE BIKE MALAGA - team of trained enthusiastic guides will show you the historical details and the fascinating experiences of the day to day life and the symbolic places of Malaga. Our Bike Tours are designed for all ages. We stop every few hundred meters for sightseeing. The streets of Malaga are flat and smooth, make for easy biking. NEW from 2017 - E-Bikes and E-Bike Tours offered by Bike Tours Malaga. Check out our daily runned E-Bike Tour of Malaga.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Introduction to Malaga!”
Reviewed 16 November 2013

The three hour guided tour with Denny was really good. There was just our family of four on this Sunday tour. We covered all the main sites and our 13 & 11 year olds found the historical information accessible and interesting. Denny our guide was good at tailoring the trip to our requests and conditionjs on the ground. We paid the extra 5 euro each to keep the bikes for the rest of the afternoon and headed east on safe bike routes. Highly recommend this tour and great value for money.

Visited October 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank Adrian4P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bike2malaga, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, 23 November 2013
Hola to Preston,
many thanks for your review. We are happy about your recommandation of our City Bike Tour and that you are content with the tour with our guide Denny. To make a special stay in Málaga for our clients, our guide create the route spontanely and also interesting for each member of the family. Maybe we can welcome you again in Málaga for bike rental or our Wine & Tapas Tour.
Sunny greetings!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    864
    246
    28
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Viborg, Viborg, Denmark
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Quality racing (road) bike with fast and flexible delivery and pick up at my hotel. Perfect area for hill training. I look forward to go there again.

Visited November 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bike2malaga, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Hola Martin,
thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy, that you were content with the bike and our service and of course with the bike-friendly sourrounding of Málaga! We are looking forward to welcome you in Málaga again.
Sunny greetings to Denmark
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Borås, Västra Götaland, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“bike2malaga”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Very helpful and easy to deal with. Could be arranged beforehand at home.
Only cash-payment. I would have preferred to pay with a card.

Visited October 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank Sirpa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bike2malaga, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Hola to Sweden,
thank you for you positive assessment and the note about the payment. We want to extend our company and then we can welcome you to a Málaga Tour with payment by card. Sunny greetings to Västra Götaland
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maastricht
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Bike rental Malaga”
Reviewed 27 October 2013

We rented 2 trekking bikes from Bike2Malaga and explored the surrounding area for 4 days. We did a circular route of the pueblos blancos (white hill towns) in Andalucía. The staff at Bike2Malaga, especially Vladimir, were very helpful and informative with our questions beforehand.

I would definitely recommend using Bike2Malaga for bike rental and I would also recommend doing a trip around the pueblos blancos. A visit to Ronda is essential.

Visited October 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank bruwer777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bike2malaga, Leiter Front Office at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Hola,
thank you a lot for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear, that you are very content with the staff of bike2malaga and that you enjoyed the surrounding with the pueblos blancos. We recommend also to do a tour to the beautiful cities Granada, Sevilla and Cadíz – maybe a destination for your next biketour.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“the way to visit malaga is by bike...”
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Group of 9 hiring a bike for a one day drive up the east coast. Price is very competitive compared to other agencies/countries. I agree with the comments on the hick-ups with the bikes but also with Vladimir's reply. Problems with 3 tires, one saddle came loose, and the bike's chain on two BUT excellent job by Vladimir! He had no problem coming over to fix this while we were enjoying drinks on a terrace..He also gave us a repair kit for emergency use (used later on..). Advice by Vladimir: stay on paved roads to avoid flat tires caused by little thorns...

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank ilse v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bike2malaga, Leiter Front Office at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, 17 October 2013
Hola to Brüssel!
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that you are content with the bikes and also with the service of Vladimir to repair the tires. We aim to improve the quality of cycling tours of our clients by offering bikes in the best condition and repairing them as soon as possible. Sunny greetings from Costa del Sol.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga also viewed

 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing