We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good tapas!”

Madeinterranea Restaurante y Tapas
Ranked #98 of 2,657 Restaurants in Malaga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$23
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Bar, Cafe
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Food was very good, random tapas dishes tasty, good and quick service, 5 persons went full for just 55 euros :)

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Dawid R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (699)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 699 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

I can be quite tricky sometimes about eating out but my colleague asked me to meet him here.
Ordered a beer and a Tagliatelle....
It was busy and other diners came. After about thirty minutes I got agitated and was gonna leave but the waiter explained my food would be just one more minute.
It did arrive and it was more than well worth the wait. Totally fresh and well seasoned. It was fantastic! Aside from this the guy offered us two complimentary beers.
I can see why this is busy ! Its fresh, good food and great service - thank you for a great meal. I cant wait to come back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank frinty2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We had the club sandwitch and the goat cheese salade. They were both good and the prices are not bad either. Unfortunatelly a bit crowded outside and inside as well. Staff is great as well. Would recommend it.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank bogdanteodoru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

We had a variety of dishes, that range from good to very good. None excellent.

Don't order the tuba, as it is overcooked.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank zutcorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Definitely worth eating at. We had good tapas, Aperol Spritzer at this centrally located restaurant, where we sat outside.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank FilipS331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Madeinterranea Restaurante y Tapas also viewed

 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Madeinterranea Restaurante y Tapas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing