We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
Exe Astoria(Malaga)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Room Mate Larios(Malaga)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Zenit Malaga(Malaga)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Barcelo Malaga(Malaga)
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Malaga Centro Ciudad(Malaga)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (742)
Filter reviews
742 results
Traveller rating
129
353
173
49
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
353
173
49
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewopposite the beachcity centreroad noisekept spotlessbeach barcourtesy roomnice hotelpool areareception staffsmall poolwalls are thinstar hotelcold meatsminute walkboiled eggsport area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 742 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2008

My wife and I booked in here for 2 nights in order to attend a wedding in Malaga. We arrived quite late by car from the airport. No parking spaces available despite having phoned the hotel the day before to ask them to reserve a space since wife disabled. No porterage available for help with luggage. Reception staff surly and curt. Room OK overlooking beach but tired and in need of updating. No minibar or tea/coffee making facility. TV only spanish stations. Only 1 pillow on beds. No spare toilet rolls. Air conditioning not workig properly.Breakfast room sparse- tinned fruit salad-rolls not fresh-coffee out of a machine. Air conditioning in room inadequate. Bar only open during restaurant hours. All in all a bit of a miserable experience not to be repeated.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Septogenerian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2008

Hi we have stayed at this hotel two times.

We have always found the staff friendly, the buffet breakfast is good.

Both times we stayed they made a fuss of our daughter and of us, nothing is to much trouble.

Lovely view from our balcony, peaceful, rooms clean tidy, comfy beds, lovely towels, nice extra bed for our daughter.

Pool nice and clean, serviced everyday, nice relaxing garden to sit in as well, also extra benefit is the beach is across the road.

Good lift.

Easy to get a bus into Malaga, if you dont fancy driving.

Parking at the hotel.

Ideal for a few days, if you need a stop over if you are travelling on to another destenation.

I would recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2005, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sindy08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2008

This hotel has an old part where the rooms are in bad shape and they are close to the noisy road. The new part of the hotel is quite nice, and you have a lovely view.

The thing is that you can’t make a reservation in the new part of the hotel. You have to take whatever’s available when you arrive. We called them 3 months before arriving and asked if we could reserve a room in the new part of the hotel. They told us that it was impossible and we just had to take what was available when we arrived. And when we arrived three months later the new part off the hotel was full , off course….and the room we had to stay in was really really old and next to the road. We had to sleep with ear plugs the hotel staff are rude and not helpful at all. I would only recommend the hotel if u can get a room in the new part away from the road. But there are a lot of nice hotels in Malaga that are 10 times better.

Stayed: April 2008
1  Thank veromalaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2008

The write ups here aren't good so I wasn't expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised, nice room with a great view of the sea. Didn't find it noisy, maybe I'm a bit deaf! The staff were helpful and did speak English which was great for me who doesn't yet understand Spanish.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank SueSwede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2008

I h ave stayed at this hotel on many occasions and have to concur with the other guests that the staff are miserable and unhelpful but then I find that in general in Spain, in the shops and everywhere else!!!!!

The hotel is pretty basic and the walls are thin, you can hear everything through them but it is clean and cheap and ideal for a couple of days break.

I have stayed in worse hotels during my lifetime travels and this isn't too bad really. As I said, if you take it for the cheapness and what is included it is ok.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank outbackcaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews