We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not nice”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Noodles and Go

Noodles and Go
Ranked #352 of 1,982 Restaurants in Malaga
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food, Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
St. Thomas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not nice”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013 via mobile

The food took too long! With no taste! The resturant was dirty and the service was horrible! Not happy!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Spanishsimone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    63
    19
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rota, Andalucia, Spain
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Tapas alternative”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2013

We stumbled into this place at lunchtime looking for something different than tapas. We are so happy that we did! This a great little place, delicious food and get place for people watching. I ordered the rice with chicken, spring rolls, and fitness salad. My husband ordered the shrimp with noodles, sesame chicken and chicken wings. There was a little snafu with our order, at first, but it was quickly corrected. The food came out quickly and tasted wonderful. The portions were large and the price was good. I don't think this place was expensive at all! The servers were very professional and speak a good amount of english. I would definitely go back to this place.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank l0vely4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Oregon
Level Contributor
42 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Expensive, but lots O' noodles!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2013 via mobile

It seems like you get more food if you order it to go.
It's kind of expensive IMO, but it tastes pretty good, and you get a lot of food.
The pad Thai was fairly close to what I had in Thailand, so that was nice.
Try not to fall in love with the brunette cashier (you'll know her when you see her). If you can't help yourself, feel free to confess your love to her, because she can't speak a lick of english :D LOL
My GF will kill me when she reads the review that she made me write.
That'll teach her! :P

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lmoore002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
st-ferdinand,qc
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cheap and different”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2012

The Shangai rolls and other rolls are good. The noodles have a very strong tasting sauce, The taste is definitely not subtle.So strong you do not taste the noodles at all. Overall, it is satisfying when you are tired of jamon iberico which is served over here every few feet.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vincent f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great lunch when you get fed up with tapas”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2012

On the day we were leaving we were a bit tapassed out after 9 days of it. We passed this place various times each day and it seemed like a good alternative. We were not disappointed. It was decent value for money and very fresh and tasty. It is more like a fast food restaurant but food was cooked fresh in a wok by a chinese chap.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank HolidayBrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles and Go also viewed

Malaga, Costa del Sol
Province of Malaga, Andalucia
 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Noodles and Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing