We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Home Select Calle Nueva
Nearby Hotels
US$212
US$204
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$238
US$223
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$399
US$332
AC Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Malaga(Malaga)
US$287
US$210
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$143
US$134
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Malaga(Malaga)
US$191
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Malaga Centro Ciudad(Malaga)(Great Value!)
US$87
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Guadalmedina(Malaga)(Great Value!)
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
48
12
5
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
12
5
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspain selecthot tubbed apartmentroof terraceon arrivalminute walkfantastic locationaptmarinakettlebalconies
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2013 via mobile

We booked this apartment very last minute and were so releaved to receive quick and professional service! We loved the apartment and the terrace. We had a small problem with the internet but we called the local girl and she helped us out with it. Very central and the decoration was amazing!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Usannee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra C, Gerente at Home Select Calle Nueva, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2014

Dear guest,

Thanks for your kind words! We like to know you had a great time at Spain Select Calle Nueva. We try hard to achieve unforgettable experiences like yours. We hope we will have the chance to have you staying with us again in the future, in Malaga or in any other of our destinations.

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2013

What a professional company Spain Select is. Nicole was great and and reacted promptly to my questions via email and phone. Our plane arrived early and we called the local number as instructed and Mikhail still made it on time to meet us at the apartment . Mikhail showed us around and explained how everything worked. Everyone was charming and pleasant we dealt with. The apartment itself is superb in everyway. From its location near the main square, restaurants and shops to its interior design and amenities. I really loved the rooftop terasse and giant jacuzzi come pool. I visit Malaga often and stay in the 5 and 4 star hotels, but in future I will stay in one of these apartments. Worth every penny.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SmithKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra C, Gerente at Home Select Calle Nueva, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2014

Dear Mr. Smith,

Thanks for your review. Nice to read that you enjoyed every single detail of our location, apartments, staff and facilities. We really hope that you will be visiting us again in the future as you say.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews