We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very pleasant well appointed flat in excellent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Street
Street
Living room
Bedroom
Hall
Building
Bedroom
Bedroom
Living room
Bedroom
Bath
Bath
Building
Kitchen - Washer
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living room - TV
Living room - Sofa bed
Living room
Living room
Bath
Sofa bed
Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Getaway49...
1 review
“Basic accommodation in great location”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment couldn't be in a better location for exploring Malaga. Easy walking distance to everything. Really quiet location but noisy every morning early. Think it was bin collection. Stayed here two nights and were woken up both mornings. We didn't cook in the apartment but everything looked like it needed to be upgraded - cutlery, crockery etc. Towels were tired as well. We never have problems with sleeping but the pillows were like rock - no exaggeration! And there was only one each.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JillPaz
Barnet
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very pleasant well appointed flat in excellent location.”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed in this nice little flat just after Easter for a couple of days. It was so much better than staying in a hotel. It is well placed in the old town, so everything was easily accessible- sights, shops, buses and train station. There was a small busy cafe on the little street below, so there was always someone around if we arrived back late. It is on the third floor of the block, with a smart stairwell and landing, and thankfully a lift. It wasn't at all noisy from the street. We found it cool and pleasant, with doors opening over the street (with safety rails). It was very bright and clean. The equipment in the kitchen was rather basic, but the appliances were good. We only had breakfast there and didn't cook. The sitting room and bedroom were comfortable with a neat little bathroom with enough shelves and the shower worked really well. We would use this very convenient apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StevepL17
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Sunny clean apartment in old town centre. A few blocks away from the train station and everything in the old town - museums, plazas etc is within 10 min walk. There are shops markets restaurants and bars a few steps away. In a quiet cul-de sac we didn't have a noise problem ( you already know the Spanish don't go to bed at 10 o'clock- right?). Concha and Rosio were friendly and helpful and there is good wifi. Recommended. We would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon H
Lyme Regis, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Well positioned appartment in the old town area of Malaga.
Everything is within walking distance and it is easy to get to the appartment using public transport from the airport.
The town is busy with fabulous bars, restaurants and interesting shops.
The owners are helpful and friendly.
The appartment is clean and comfortable, but if you visit during the winter remember your slippers as the tiled floor is very cold!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean H
Darwen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely old town apartment in great location.”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Stayed over Christmas 2016. Great apartment , everything you need, Location is great for all attractions, cathedral, fantastic shops , marina, beach, all within easy walking distance. We caught the Christmas lights on Larios and this was absolutely fabulous, crowds of people but lovely atmosphere- families, babies, children - wonderful. Close to fabulous market - fresh fish,shellfish, meat, fruit, vegetables - we cooked quite a lot! Also sun every day- what more can you ask. Must mention Nadia and her team who are absolutely organised, helpful with anything you need . Thank you. We thought Malaga was fabulous and will visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LH430
1 review
“Nice apartment with good location”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Nice clean and modern apartment in Old Town. Just a few minutes walk to shopping and old market with a lot of fresh produce at good prices. Close to museums, parks, piers and the beach. The apartment is well equipped for a short or long stay.

Our hostess was helpful and friendly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian l
Daventry, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Cosy apartment, close to the centre but tucked away in a quiet location”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A bright and airy apartment on the 3rd floor. Close to the centre of the city if you turned left, but also close to a quiet residential area if you turned right. A fantastic location! And only 5 mins walk to the main market. We would use the place again without hesitation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing