We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Molina Lario
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Venecia(Malaga)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Room Mate Larios(Malaga)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Room Mate Valeria(Malaga)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Sur(Malaga)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,026)
Filter reviews
2,026 results
Traveller rating
1,091
750
135
37
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,091
750
135
37
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop pooldeluxe roomold townperfect locationlovely hotelsmall poolpicasso museumtapasan upgradechurrosbars and restaurantsmalaga cathedralreception staffcity breakside streetairport bushotel restaurant
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
937 - 942 of 2,026 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2013

A bit of a b....ger to locate but the welcome and service was excellent. Car was parked underground efficiently. Reception was efficient and very helpful. The room was upgraded to a junior suite. A bit disconcerting having a see through to the loo and the shower leaked on the floor but the room and bed were very comfortable. Pool has a spectacular location. A bit on the chilly side. Overall a nice and relaxing visit to Malaga.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RobertPecover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2013

We stayed 3 nights i march 2013.
Clean and quiet rooms, nice personell. The breakfast was good with all kinds of food (fruits, bread, cheese, sausages, bacon, etc)
Bathrom also nice. Hot water, and a lot of it!
Several products were available in the bathroom, but missed conditoner.
Another downer was the roof-terrace.
We were looking forward to chill on the roof terrace, but unfortunately it was closed for some days, and we couldnt be there.
Except for that, a nice hotell. Recommendable,

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tho70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2013

We have just returned from a fantastic weekend staying at this really friendly, immaculately clean Hotel, situated in the perfect position overlooking the fabulous Cathedral. Walking distance to everywhere, perfect, would recommend it most highly.

Jill Anderson

Room Tip: Higher rooms may have better views
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank jillian a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
932722083, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Molina Lario, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2013

Dear Jill,
We would like to thank you for writing such a fantastic review about us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in Málaga.
We hope to see you soon again!!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013

We had a very pleasant stay. It is very convenient for all the tourist sites. Our room was excellent though we were offered an upgrade when we arrived for 10 euros a night. Our son joined us for one night and had a basic room which was good.

The reception staff were very pleasant and helpful. We had breakfast in the hotel which was excellent but very expensive.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank suzanne083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
932722083, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Molina Lario, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2013

Dear Suzanne,
Thank you very much for your great review on TripAdvisor about our Hotel!
We are immensely glad that you had a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you very soon again!!

All the best from Malaga,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Great location and fabulous staff. You can park under the hotel for €22 per day. Room wasn't anything special even though it was a superior one. I'm sure there are better rooms. A decanter of Whisky and 2 glasses was included in the room which I thought an odd choice when Andalucia is full of fabulous Sherry from Jerez and Montilla Moriles!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnnieB's
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews