We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Perfect!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Dulces Dreams Boutique Hostel
Ranked #3 of 145 Speciality Lodging in Malaga
Certificate of Excellence
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just Perfect!!!”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I spent few days in this hostel and everything was amazing . The place is clean, great location and the staff is very friendly and helpful.... This is a six stars hostel!!! I ll definitely reccommend it to everyone and I ll be going back!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 64CLAUDIA1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    151
    65
    14
    4
    1
See reviews for
23
129
12
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Doha, Qatar
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Amazing few days hols break in Malaga in a perfect place. Rooms are very comfortable, nicely furnished and stuff ( which I usually care the most about) really helpful and friendly. I hope I can come back soon!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Annalocanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

From the deco to the friendliness of the staff, Dulce Dreams Boutique Hostel will charm you.
The location is perfect and I won't hesitate to recommend this place to anybody who want to spend a perfect and relaxing time. I would definitely be back!
Highly recommended!!
Thank you ;)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nabs T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I stumbled upon this place with my girlfriend, and it was the best thing that happened to us!
The location is excellent, and the staff is impossibly friendlier, helpful, knowledgeable, welcoming and hip! we didnt hesitate and booked the rest of our nights there and didnt even want to leave the place! we will be coming back,NO DOUBT, plus the owners are fantastic! the rooms are super clean, stylish, and the food is incredible! VIVA ESPANA y VIVA DULCES DREAMS! i recommend it to everyone! ENJOY!!!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gabriel m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago de Compostela, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Our stay was a "Dulce Dream"!:)
Perfect location in the cute pedestrian plaza de Los Martires away from the noises of the street and still in the middle of the city!
Very design, clean, airy, fresh hostel to relax. Waking up in the morning to indulge yourself with a natural and healthy breakfast.
The young owners are so friendly, always one step ahead to help and respond to any request. They make you feel like VIP!
I would recommend this place to stay to anybody who wants an unforgettable stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fabi000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 April 2014

That is a beautiful place to stay in. Very nice hosts , place and location. The rooms are very spacious and cozy. Really like the theme of this place: sweet dreams & you really feel like this when you encounter this place. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leticia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Love the place and the kindness of the hosts. beautiful place. The rooms were very clean, cozy, cute and with loads of light.Love the way the place has been decorated and the all theme of sweet dreams. It really makes you feel as you are in on of these dreams. The location is perfect if youa re looking for a place to stay in the center if Malaga.highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TishYoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Malaga hotels
Room Mate Larios
#2 of 87 in Malaga
1,072 reviews
Barcelo Malaga
#3 of 87 in Malaga
2,955 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centro
Room Mate Valeria
Room Mate Valeria
#1 of 87 in Malaga
464 reviews
Centro
Hotel Molina Lario
Hotel Molina Lario
#4 of 87 in Malaga
1,881 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dulces Dreams Boutique Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dulces Dreams Boutique Hostel

Property: Dulces Dreams Boutique Hostel
Address: Plaza Martires 6, 29008 Malaga, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Malaga > Centro
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 145 Speciality Lodging in Malaga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Dulces Dreams Boutique Hostel 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dulces Dreams Boutique hostel is located in the centre of Malaga in front of the popular Holy Church of the Martyrs and just a few steps from Carmen Thyssen Museum. The boutique hostel has a unique decoration mixing handcrafted elements, vintage and modern styles. All rooms have views to the church and most of them have a balcony. The rooms with private bathroom include air conditioning and a safe ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Dulces Dreams Boutique Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dulces Dreams Boutique Hostel Malaga, Costa Del Sol, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing