We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I found what I looked for”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Trine Cec...
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I found what I looked for”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this flat twice summer 2016 and I would certainly go back.
I have been to Pedregalejo many times, and I always look for an apartment close to the beach, with a terrace and a view of the sea , and I found a perfect one this time.
Apart from the terrace, the apartment has got large rooms, everything works and you will find whatever utensils you need in the kitchen if you feel for cooking.
I really love the neighbourhood, it is relaxed, charming and there are a lot of nice places to eat seafood (and all kinds of food) . Although it´s lively in summernights you will not be disturbed by this in this flat. It ´s nice and quiet.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irishmerm...
Spain
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment took our breath away - it is far better than it looks in the photos! The rooms are all large and very well fitted out - we lacked nothing. And the best bit was the terrace off the living room which looked straight out to the beach/sea (2nd line but with a clear view) and down onto the quaint streets below. With the bedroom at the back of the apartment, night-time noise was negligible and didn´t bother us at all.
Jose Maria, the owner, was prompt, efficient and helpful - then left us in peace.
Pedregalejo is charming and very popular with the locals and mainly Spanish tourists. The bays of beaches are well used but not crushed and ideal for children. With loads of chiringuitos (beachside restaurants) and bars you are spoilt for choice and the fish was cheap and excellent. It´s ebullient and lots of fun - avoid it during the summer if you like a peaceful life. We enjoyed the buzz and village feel of it.There are plenty of shops and markets within an easy walk. Really good access into the centre of Málaga with a bus every 7 minutes or so.
We´ll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
childsish
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Want this apartment when we come back”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was well furnished and excellently situated very close to the Pedregalejo beaches. We travelled with our 11 month old baby and were provided a baby bed upon request. We've rented an apartment in Pedregalejo before and were very happy, but this one takes the cake. The balcony is quite large and also provides a nice view of the beach.

Disadvantages?
Two flights of narrow stairs to reach the apartment door.
Some of the windows and the door to the balcony don't lock.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emile F
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam53160...
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving687...
1 review
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HEDY R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing