We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Bathroom 1
Shower (bathroom 2)
Bathroom 2
Shower (bathroom 1)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nick D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Absolutely FANTASTIC apartment.
So centrally located for all aspects of Malaga sites.
Super quiet and cool inside. Very efficient air conditioning in all rooms and silent functionality.
Brilliant kitchen area and comfortable sofa.
Fabulous tapas bars just round the comer and right next to cathedral and free museum.
Taxi rank just outside main door - great and affordable service from them too. Great English and very helpful taxi drivers.

All in all FAB U LAS !!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
146Debs
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is the second time we have stayed in the apartment and it was just as good as the first time. Well equipped and very quiet and yet in a central location. And Malaga itself is wonderful - wonderful food, museums and yet close to beaches if you fancy a day of peace and relaxation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words :) You are very welcome back next year!
//g
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miriam B
1 review
“Perfect location for the old town”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Just around the corner from the cathedral. Very well equipped, clean and quiet.
We had a great time, thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maeve C
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment - best I have ever stayed in.”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Love this apartment and would definitely go back. The location, decor, size, and price - all perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words :) You are so welcome back :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely central apartment”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Central for all attractions. Museums, galleries, restaurants and harbour within easy reach. Very comfortable apartment, perfect for four people. Well appointed kitchen. Local agent Anna was very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
146Debs
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Terrifc apartment right in the historic heart of Malaga”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is the first time I had booked an apartment via Trip Advisor so I was a little nervous. However the apartment turned out to be wonderful. It is very well equipped with good beds and linen and excellent showers. It was a great place to come back to after a day's sight seeing. The apartment was really quiet even though it is so centrally located right next the main museums and you could also walk to the town beaches. I feel very lucky that we chose this wonderful apartment and we cannot wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the presentation of the partment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemarie...
Basildon , England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“BRILLIANT LOCATION”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This apartment lives up to the pictures, and the location is amazing. The apartment is very clean, comfy beds and furniture, amazing bathrooms, free wifi. Port, Shops, Bars, Castle, Cathedral so close, within walking distance of the 2 Malaga Train Stations and the Main Bus Station, local taxi and buses literally yards outside the apartment, although the apartment is very quiet. No car necessary, public transport amazingly cheap. My only slight downer, and it was only slight, is the balconies, not for sitting on or view, although I appreciate the apartment would have been well out of my reach financially if it had those. There is a park directly opposite to sit in. I only mention this because when I read reviews this is the kind of thing I look for. Great value for money and ease of contact with the owner and agent (who was lovely) made this a very enjoyable and fantastic experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Showers ..amazing
Liked least: The balconies
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2016
Thank you very much Rosemarie. I really appreciate your kind words. You are very welcome back, any time :)

Gonzalo Morrison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing