We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment in fantastic city!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Apartment Handicap Accessible
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
michealho...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Average Accommodation”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The Apartment is located in the Old Town.. 10- 13 minutes to the restuarants and boutiques and bars and supermarkets.. The balcony offers a bird's eye view of the city. The apartment was clean but antiquated...Rickety chairs and table. Room for 8 people but chairs for 4. No WIFI as promised.. Spent 5 nights and could not watch any TV.. Our liaison, though, she tried, failed to sort it out, but kept giving promises. The Apartment was different to the photos advertised on BOOKING.COM, or else we not have booked it. The bedrooms had no mirrors or usable wardrobes as they were all broken. A couple of the rooms had no night tables. Even the electric oven did not work properly. The showers were a disgrace. The taps and handles were loose and we were not able to control the flow of the water.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenniS685
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment in fantastic city!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A good size apartment with two large and one smaller bedroom plus two bathrooms. One main reason for booking was the balcony, which didn't disappoint - it was large enough for two to sit out on comfortably and watch the world go by below. Fabulous views of the city from here, day and night. Well equipped open plan kitchen/dining/sitting room area (would be good if a couple of tea towels could be provided and also instructions on how to dispose of household waste as different to UK system, but these are minor points). Apartment felt light and spacious and had obviously been newly renovated.

Location was great as we weren't far from main plazas, museums and sea front all within easy walking distance - we felt right in the thick of this buzzing city with small shops and bars very nearby plus a mini carrefour supermarket less than ten minutes away.

Malaga made the perfect family holiday destination (foodie heaven - Meson de Cervantes was a favourite - great weather, fab beaches, lots of culture, buzzing street life and it's also a good base to visit places such as Granada).

We would definitely stay in this apartment again if we return to Malaga, which I hope we will!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for you comment Jenni, we are very happy to know that you have a had great holidays! Hope to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your review,

We are so happy to read you had an amazing time and enjoyed our apartment,

we hope we can see you soon again,

Best regards,

MalagaSuite Showrooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
W8525XYjo...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“central and convenient with great views”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Very clean, convenient and good quality. Better than the pictures would suggest. Only downside was lack of comfortable seating for the 5 of us who were staying.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owner arranged transport both ways and took away all the worries.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thank you for your comment,

We are glad to hear you had a good time in our apartment,

Hope we can see you soon in Málaga,

Best regards,

MalagaSuite Showrooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janhenry1...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful view”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Stayed a week at this beautiful apartment. Very high standard of furnishings . The view over the city is amazing. The only slight drawback is no English TV channels if the weather is poor or long term rental but otherwise wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2017
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed. We love to serve our guests :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angel V
Aviles, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Outstanding! Nice furniture, perfect location, everything clean and the owners very polite.
I recommend this place if you go to Malaga

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2016
Thanks for your review!! Looking forward to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiorella...
Milan, Italy
1 review
“Vista meravigliosa!!! Fantastic city view!!! I recommend this place!!!”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The best apartment I have been in. Great value for money. I loved having a coffee with that view at night.
Very romantic apartment with beautiful furniture and equipped kitchen.
If I come back to Malaga, I will definitely choose the same apartment.
People were also very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was very clean and the beds were amazing!!!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2016
Grazie mille!! Ti aspettiamo presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing