We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Splendid apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Lounge and dining area
Roof terrace
Kitchen area
Street view
Front of house
Balcony
Living room
Roof terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Evelyn401
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Splendid apartment”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My family and I stayed in this apartment from the end of June for two weeks.

Location- simply perfect, right in the middle of the old town. A very short walk to orange square. (Highly recommend The Orange Tree restaurant there).
The old town is just so quaint and we simply adored exploring its historic streets.

The apartment itself- simply fabulous. The decor was fantastic. Some of the pieces reminded us of the Art Deco style of roaring 20s.

In terms of facilities, this apartment literally had everything we needed. Upon our arrival the fridge was stocked with essentials including milk, butter and of course a bottle of wine. We cooked throughout our stay and always found just the right utensils for every dish we made.
There’s a dishwasher, washing machine and much more to avail of.

The roof terrace was our port of call every morning and evening for drinks and dinner. Such a lovely setting.

We genuinely loved our time in this fantastic apartment and hope to return again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Hi Evelyn,
I am really please you enjoyed your stay and our apartment. I hope you enjoyed the wine!
We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Thank you for leaving the apartment so clean!

Kind regards

Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
893gillia...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Old town apartment”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great location , nice beds and air con meant we slept really well ,
Amenities as described and everything you need is here . Great welcome pack too . Only down side is roof terrace is not furnished like pictures, but still comfortable . Would definitely return .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2018
Gillain
I am pleased you enjoyed your stay - you are welcome anytime.
Re the roof terrace, i do need to update the picture as we changed the furmiture a year ago due to it being in need of repair!
Kind regards
Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicky W
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in spectacular location”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A great apartment, ideal for 2 couples as 2 ensuite double rooms. It is really well equipped with a large sun terrace. But it is the location which is superb. It is right next to Playa de Ingles and a two minute walk from Orange Square. Will definitely book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Nicky
Pleased you enjoyed your stsy. More than welcome to come again. Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevinstev...
Woking, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A beautiful apartment with a classy feel.”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The property is situated in a quiet part of the old town, but close enough to Orange Square to be in the bustle without the noise and distraction when you want some down time.
The apartment is very beautiful, and have been kitted out very tastefully to a very high standard, and the roof terrace is a real gem.
A great apartment in a great location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thanks Kevin, pleased you enjoyed the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaM524...
2 reviews
“Ideal location!”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in the apartment in August this year, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartments location in the old town made it perfect for shopping and restaurants. It is also only 5 mins from the nearest beach. The apartment was furnished to a fantastic standard and although a very old traditional house it was fully modernised with aircon, TV and excellent Wifi. The local contact greeted us and was on hand for any information we needed. Will definitely book again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Maria,

Thank you for the review, it seems like only yesterday you were there.
Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffcia
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful appartment with perfect location in the old town!”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fantastic luxury 2 bed apartment with big roof terrace and great furnishings. Location just perfect in the old town literally meters from main Orange Square. Close to restaurants and shops and only 5 mins from beach – will definitely book again and would highly recommend !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Magdalena, im pleased you enjoyed your holiday and the apartment. Look forward to you returning! Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing