We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Views, Great Location and Very...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Villa with Garden and Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa with Garden and Pool
Pool in front of the villa Relax on the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Front of Villa with Garden and Pool
Pool in front of the villa
Relax on the terrace
Have a glass of bubbly in the eveving
Garden and Pool
Terrace
New fitted kitchen for 2017
Kitchen with Table for 6
Living and Dining Area (seats 6)
Living area with fire place
Shower room
Shower room
Bedroom 1
View from Bedroom 1
1st Floor Bath and Shower room
Bedroom 2
View from Bedroom 2
Sea View
Bedroom 3
View from Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3 ensuite
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 4 and 5 Shower room
Villa
Home grown lemons
Entrance
Garden
Sea View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ravipatel...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Views, Great Location and Very Welcoming Villa”
Reviewed 17 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

I came with a group of 13 and each one of us were absolutely stunned with the layout and design that had gone into Villa Nadia. From the swimming pool to the BBQ I couldnt think of a better place I would have wanted to spend my 4 days in Marbella.
Linda and Alison (the agents) were an absolute pleasure to deal with through the whole process and having booked about 4 months before I felt safe that my was secure.
I would highly recommend this place whether its a stag or time away with family and friends, as it caters to everyones needs.
Thank you so much for a lending us this Villa for what was a trip to remember!!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Views
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2013
We are delighted to hear that you had such a great holiday and thank you so much for the kind comments which I have also passed on to Alison. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything worked!
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2013
So pleased you had an enjoyable holiday and many thanks for your lovely review. I hope we can welcome you back to Villa Nadia again soon. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Graham D
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“If you want a beautiful, spacious, well located villa this is the place for you!”
Reviewed 19 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This villa really is impressive. It is located in a quiet, secluded setting but just across the road from the beach and a short walk from the centre of Marbella. It is beautifully decorated and furnished. The large pool is well heated and the gardens nicely maintained. There is secure parking within the grounds but it is only a couple of minutes walk to several nearby shops and restaurants. I will definitely stay here again and thoroughly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Difficult to say, the whole experience was wonderful.
Liked least: Nothing, really.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa, it is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again next year. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christen...
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic - Photos don't do the Nadia justice.”
Reviewed 21 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

The Villa Nadia is a beautiful large property which has managed to hold on to the comfort and cosiness of a family home. All requirements are met with cots, laundry facilities, kitchen utensils and a choice of BBQ (gas or charcoal).
I don't think the photos do the Villa any justice it is much more extravagant than seen, I could see even with a large party you still have plenty of space to escape and have down time. The location is lovely and quiet, the beach, shops and restaurants are just minutes walk away and as an added bonus the weather even in December was beautiful.
Thank you for allowing others to share in the beauty of Villa Nadia.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The peace, quiet and convience of location were equally great.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2012
What a lovely review and you discovered the secret here in Marbella, that often our winter temperatures are better than that of the summer ones in the UK and Northern Europe. So pleased you had a great holiday and we look forward to seeing you again next year. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review, I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Esther G
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 12 September 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Villa Nadia was so roomy, clean and well stocked with utensils. The sandy beach is short walk away which you can walk along to either Marbella or Puerto Banus and catch a bus back. There are a number of different restaurants to choose from close by and also well stocked food shops if you wish to stay in. The pool is warm and there are plenty of sun loungers to accommodate a large family (no fighting for sun loungers!).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our villa and we are delighted that you had such a lovely holiday. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2012 for a stay in May 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private gardens and heated pool.
Liked least: Leaving.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2012
It is always our aim to exceed expectations and so we are delighted with your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again next year. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;