We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa with Garden and Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Front of Villa with Garden and Pool
Relax on the terrace
Have a glass of bubbly in the eveving
Garden and Pool
Terrace
New fitted kitchen for 2017
Kitchen with Table for 6
Living and Dining Area (seats 6)
Living area with fire place
Shower room
Shower room
Bedroom 1
View from Bedroom 1
1st Floor Bath and Shower room
Bedroom 2
View from Bedroom 2
Sea View
Bedroom 3
View from Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3 ensuite
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 4 and 5 Shower room
Home grown lemons
Entrance
Garden
Sea View
Pool in front of the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matteo M
1 review
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I have stayed at Villa Nadia at the ned of August 14.
Not only the villa is a very relaxing place but in addition, both the owner and the property manager will do whatever they can to make your stay as relaxing and as enjoyable as possible.

The pool and the garden complete an amazing 5 bed estate which is very well located and perfectly maintained.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2014
It's always nice to hear that the efforts we make are appreciated by our lovely guests so thank you so much for your kind comments. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magnus120...
Oslo, Oslo, Norway
1 review
“Perfect summerhouse for a large group”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed in Villa Nadia for one week this summer and really loved it. Perfect location and really good service from Linda and her crew. Great Place for a large group and we hope to og back sometime!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2014
Many thanks for taking the time to write such lovely comments and being such super guests. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLennon
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Excellent private villa in good location”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We arrived on Saturday afternoon to be greeted with a welcome pack - all the basics with wine & beer!

We had a problem with the water pressure on the Sunday, the agent came out 8pm Sunday evening and a plumber arrived 9:30 am Monday morning & after about a hour all was sorted. Apart from that glitch everything else was perfect.

The villa is situated off the Golden Mile, so excellent location. When we first arrived looking from the outside we were a little disappointed as there are a number of close by restaurants, a large car park and some waste ground. But when you get inside the villa is super and the high walls shield the outside world completely.

Great big rooms, a great pool (although slightly on the small side for 9 of us), a wonderful patio area and great gardens.

Overall the villa was excellent and the service provided by Lynda (owner) and Ali (agent) was excellent too.

Absolutely no hesitation in recommending this Villla.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2014
Thank you for such a lovely review. Apologies for the problem you had with the water pressure but as you very kindly pointed out we are very lucky to have a wonderful agent in Alison and together we always try to ensure that any rare problems experienced by guests are dealt with straight away. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew S
York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Spacious and very confortable”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The villa catered for 12 of us perfectly! Whether we were relaxing by the pool or catching a nap in the bedroom.
The villa is ideally situated near some fantastic restaurants especially the Indian that is a stones throw away!
The Marbella Club Hotel is nearly opposite if you fancy a Buffet lunch for for a King!

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2014
Really pleased you had a lovely holiday. We are very fortunate with our location having so many great restaurants within only a few minutes walk so I'm pleased you got to enjoy them. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuzanneFa...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic. Can't fault Villa Nadia”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Just got back from a fab holiday with friends and stayed at Villa Nadia. Fantastic Villa with everything you need for families or groups of friends. Location is perfect. Approx 12€ in taxi from Puerto banus and old Marbella. The villa is situated between both popular locations so is ideal.
5 minute walk to the beach and great for an early morning run.
Far too many restaurants locally to choose from! Indian, Chinese, French, etc. Aldi and Lidl a 15 min walk towards Puerto Banus or a closer supermarket 5 minutes in the other direction.
. Great spacious rooms. 8 ladies stayed and we were spoilt for choice of which beds to sleep in! Plenty of sun loungers and nice pool.
Linda /Angela was fantastic and filled the fridge with basic necessities for our arrival. Extremely helpful and always on call.
Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2014
Ladies, you were delightful guests and thank you so much for your lovely comments. I hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrishnaMo...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa in a great location!”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Just got back from from a 6 night stay at Villa Nadia. It is very luxurious and spacious as well. Great facilities inside and outside such as a comfortable lounge and dining area which leads on to the terrace overlooking the beautiful pool, jacuzzi, en - suite bedrooms and a jacuzzi, bbq area and private car parking area with its own automatic sliding opening gate operated with a fob. The location was perfect for us as it took around 5 mins to walk to the beach and there was soo many great restaurants literally opposite the villa or within 2 mins walking distance. We could get to Marbella centre or Peurto Banus very easily, approx 10 euros in a taxi or 30-45 min walk depending on your pace, however walking down the paseo de maritimo was great with its heavenly views. We had an amazing time and I would reccomend this villa to any large group who wants their experience to be unforgettable!
The owner Linda and host Ali were also brilliant and provided a great service right the way through :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2014
What a lovely review, we are delighted you had such a good time and I hope we can welcome you back again. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fmetzstei...
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“MAJESTIC MARBELLA”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Just returned from a great time at Villa Nadia in Marbella . Beautiful villa in a lovely and well kept lush gardens and pool . Very close to the beach and all facilities but so peaceful and relaxing . Wish we could have stayed a lot longer . Easy and helpful booking with Linda to .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing