We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful villa in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa with Garden and Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Front of Villa with Garden and Pool
Relax on the terrace
Have a glass of bubbly in the eveving
Garden and Pool
Terrace
New fitted kitchen for 2017
Kitchen with Table for 6
Living and Dining Area (seats 6)
Living area with fire place
Shower room
Shower room
Bedroom 1
View from Bedroom 1
1st Floor Bath and Shower room
Bedroom 2
View from Bedroom 2
Sea View
Bedroom 3
View from Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3 ensuite
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 4 and 5 Shower room
Home grown lemons
Entrance
Garden
Sea View
Pool in front of the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
J0n1962
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful villa in a great location”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is an ideal villa for large groups. We were two families, 10 people, with ages ranging from 15 to 53. The villa itself is very spacious with good facilities. Both the large terrace and garden got plenty of use as did the pool which proved to be a great way of cooling down during the hot day. There are a number of local places to eat and the restaurants on the beach are only 15-20 mins walk away. We ate at the local Indian and Tex-Mex and found a good restaurant on the beach for paella, all good. We also had a BBQ at the villa on one evening. Would highly recommend a trip to Marbella Old Town and Puerto Banus, both only 5-10 mins in a taxi (or a 45-50 min walk). Although the local supermarket is only 15 mins walk it seemed further when carrying heavy bags (mostly liquids) and would recommend one big shop at the start of the week using a taxi to get the shop back to the villa. At least when we got back from a shop we could jump in the pool to cool down.

All-in-all it was an excellent week and I would highly recommend Villa Nadia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious with a pool
Liked least: 15 min walk from the local supermarket
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markhopsk...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great value, great location, great management”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Villa Nadia was perfect for our two families inclusive of 5 young kids. The outdoor space there is wonderful, combining a garden and pool area that the kids loved playing in with a lounge / chill area on the terrace for the parents to be close, but not too close. The house itself is well furnished and easy to immediately "live in" upon arrival. The location is outstanding, with 5 minutes to the beach as promised and more importantly less than 2 minutes to the wonderful Indian restaurant, Marsala for take out (recommended) or dining on their terrace. We thoroughly enjoyed our week in Marbella and highly recommend Villa Nadia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Chilling in the garden / pool / terrace area
Liked least: 1st night (only) disco noise from 2 lots over, we could feel the base :)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
We love to see the word 'great' in our reviews ! Thank you so much for such a glowing recommendation. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
britandpr...
nyc
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was our fifth year coming back to this villa. The reasons are obvious. Excellent location ,very spacious, clean and well looked after. The owners go out of their way to make sure you can sit back and relax. Any problems are taken care of immediately.Our problem was five years ago with the wifi. It was sorted the next day !!! And I am happy to say since then there have been none . You can walk to five or six great restaurants , breakfast places are 100 yds away . A short walk to the Marbella beach club and taxis are waiting to take you wherever u need to go. Really good golf courses are 15 min away in either direction . I would recommend this villa to anyone , large extended families especially. The villa is large enough that if u want to find your own space , you can!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Loved everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Thank you Mark. We really enjoy welcoming you and your lovely family every year......you are the perfect guests! Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smorri654
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Booked this Villa for a group of 14 ladies, Linda accommodated the extra person and rented an extra bed. The Villa is ideally located a stones throw from the beach, easy walk into Marbella and a short taxi ride to the centre of Puerto Banus, lovely arrival package and tour given by Ali (the agent) any questions we had were promptly answered. Would stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2015
Thank you for being such lovely guests and I hope you do decide to make it an annual trip. Best regards, Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ch4ddy
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Absolutely fantastic villa! Great location! Just what we needed for a group of 13 lads! Great service aswell!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauraaaas
Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa for any holiday”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I stayed at Villa Nadia in early May with a group of 14 girls on holiday. We are all 20s/ early 30s and so in Marbella for the nightlife. The location was perfect for this - it's not easy to find a large villa where you can all be together so close to the beach and Puerto Banus but this ticked all the boxes.

Just a short walk to restaurants and the supermarket and a 5 minute taxi ride in to Puerto Banus which wasn't expensive at all.

The Villa has everything you would need for any type of holiday, friends, family, anything. It's a quiet and relaxing area with a lovely pool and BBQ area and plenty of space for sun loungers. Even beach towels were supplied!

I would go back to Villa Nadia any time, we LOVED it!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2015
It was a real pleasure to have you as our guests and we are delighted you had such a good time. Same time next year?? Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matteo M
1 review
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I have stayed at Villa Nadia at the ned of August 14.
Not only the villa is a very relaxing place but in addition, both the owner and the property manager will do whatever they can to make your stay as relaxing and as enjoyable as possible.

The pool and the garden complete an amazing 5 bed estate which is very well located and perfectly maintained.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2014
It's always nice to hear that the efforts we make are appreciated by our lovely guests so thank you so much for your kind comments. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing