We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful restaurant ”

Cascada Cocina & Bar
Reserve with
Cascada Cocina & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 1,593 Restaurants in Marbella
Price range: US$11 - US$29
Description: To relax, laugh and have a good time. To eat and drink in good company. To share some tapas with friends or to enjoy a romantic meal with your loved one. An oasis away from the bustle of the coast, but only a minute from the La Cañada shopping mall. Come over to try our all day kitchen and be amazed by stylish interior and the lush terraces.
Restaurant details
Description: To relax, laugh and have a good time. To eat and drink in good company. To share some tapas with friends or to enjoy a romantic meal with your loved one. An oasis away from the bustle of the coast, but only a minute from the La Cañada shopping mall. Come over to try our all day kitchen and be amazed by stylish interior and the lush terraces.
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent restaurant in a beautiful setting. The staff were brilliant, very helpful and knowledgable and the food was superb.

I cannot recommend enough, certainly will be back next time I’m in Marbella.

Thank SamMarbella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arjan v, Owner at Cascada Cocina & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

It was such a pleasure having you in at Cascada Cocina & Bar! We are proud you've enjoyed and so everything went well! We can't wait to welcome you in again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Great food and wine :-) exellent staff and service. A must do when visiting Marbella. Very nice location

Thank Søren N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arjan v, Owner at Cascada Cocina & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018

It was a pleasure having you in again Soren! We love to get feedbacks like yours to motivate our team and keep improving on every single guest's need. Despite the distance we would love to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Faboulous Food, Fantastic Setting, Best place ever er Will be back. First visit in March, and er hope everyone Will come back.

Thank Charlotte H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arjan v, Owner at Cascada Cocina & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018

At Cascada Cocina & Bar we love when people come back. That´s what makes us special and that´s the reason why we also want you to have this feeling back.
Thank you very much for your review and we hope to host you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We are big fans of Monda Castle Hotel and when we stayed there earlier in the year we picked up vouchers for two free glasses of cava so we went to take advantage of these and sample the food too.We were delighted with the experience.After an excellent welcome from the manager /owner we made our choices .I had boquerones which were delicious.My wife opted for a vegetarian dish made with aubergines which she said was amazing.We shared fries which were equally delicious.We opted for two glasses of a Pinot Noir Rosë blend which were perfect accompaniments to the food.
Service was faultless,attentive and efficient and the outdoor setting is perfect right now as there is plenty
of shade..However we looked inside and in winter it would no doubt be very appealing too.The situation close to Marbella and just up the hill from La Cañada mean that for us this will no doubt be the first of many visits.Under the same management and chef as Monda Castle hotel this is a culinary experience not to be missed.

Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arjan v, Eigenaar at Cascada Cocina & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for your visit. Fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the food as well as the service and the setting so much!
we cannot wait to welcoming you back again to sample some other dishes from our menu.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Superb food in a tranquil garden with gentle waterfall. Friendly and helpful staff. Half or full portions give you more choices.A truly delightful experience!

Thank Rebecca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arjan v, Owner at Cascada Cocina & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

We are very thankful you decided to leave us a comment about your experience last week. It was such a pleasure to have you in and we look forward to hosting you very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cascada Cocina & Bar also viewed

Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 
Marbella, Costa del Sol
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella
 
Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Cascada Cocina & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing