We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Hol”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
839 2 bedrooms kitchen
437 2 bedrooms lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Suzanne K
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super Hol”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in the skol apartments for the week of September 19th, as usual the apartment was beautiful and fully equipped for the three of us. My brother was travelling to Marbella for the first time and was very impressed with the gardens and the pool. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful at all times.

I do hope to come back to the Skol in 2017

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to queue for the sunbeds early to get the one you wanted.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maggie R
Croydon
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Apartment 234”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Just back from staying at this lovely apartment. Fab location and stunning views from balcony. Would highly recommend. Everything you could want in apartment. Philip and Isabelle very helpful. Complex is kept clean. Two large pools. Plenty of sunbeds. Restaurants galore on your doorstep.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camper562...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay yet again at Skol apartments”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment - so close to all amenities; beach, restaurants, bars and Old Town. Lovely gardens with pools.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliec0nr...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just come home from an amazing 10 days at Skol Apartments in Marbella. What an amazing place and the apartments are really nice and clean and have everything you need. They are situated in a great location on the beach front. It is ideal for children as it has 2 swimming pools and is very nice. I would recommend this 100% to anyone wishing to visit Marbella. I will definitely be booking again next year. x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and the location
Liked least: Nothing, everything was amazing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fayk505
Llanfairfechan, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best views in Marbella ”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from two weeks in a one bedroom apartment. The views over the beach and pool area were great and the balcony a prime spot for people watching. The apartment although a little "shabby chic" had everything we needed and when we contacted Daniela as the wi-fi was not working she sorted out the problem right away. The gardens and pool area are very pleasant and mattresses for the sunbeds can be hired for a daily fee of 2 euros. The usual queuing for beds occurred each morning and although I had no trouble hiring one later in the morning I imagine that this could be a problem in high season. There are supermarkets within walking distance and we were glad of the shopping trolley in the apartment when we went out for supplies. There are so many lovely restaurants close to the Skol we were spoilt for choice. We had a great holiday and when we return to Marbella we will definitely go back to the Skol. Thank you Daniela and thank you Skol.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thank you Fay for your nice feedback, much appreciated
Looking forward to welcoming you again to Skol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsTreg
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment would recommend”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed in apartment 737b for a week in June with my husband and teenage daughter. The apartment was spotless and had everything we needed for our stay. We were impressed by the amazing sea view that greeted us as we entered the apartment and we loved being able to enjoy this from the balcony and main sitting areas.
The pools and surrounding complex were very good and as the beach is only 2 minutes walk across the promenade we were spoilt for choice. There are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby, and a supermarket on the next block, about 5 minutes walk.
Thanks to Daniela who I emailed several times prior to the holiday and was always extremely helpful.
Would definitely recommend and we will return.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
thanks for coming Claire, very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in Skol Marbella. Looking forward to welcoming you again son
Daniela Skol Marbella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EK57
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing Location”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed here 5 or 6 times now in various different apartments. All have had air conditioning and some had wifi. This year we had both and a very nice spacious comfortable apartment. The location is unbeatable - garden gate leading directly to beach and great choice of restaurants at your doorstep. Have been here with teens and young kids and all have enjoyed it immensely. Can't wait to go back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
thanks for coming year after year Emer, it is a pleasure to host you and your family
Looking forward to welcoming you next year
Daniela Skol Marbella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing