We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you could possibly want on a holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
839 2 bedrooms kitchen
437 2 bedrooms lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
roisin423
Kingscourt, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Everything you could possibly want on a holiday”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The Skol apartments are perfect for a sun holiday. Everything is on your doorstep - swimming pools, beach, shops restaurants. Myself and my mother stayed in a one bed duplex apartment. It was immaculate and had a beautiful sea view. It was lovely to hear the sound of the waves first thing in the morning. If you fancy a walk, the promenade is right outside the property. There is also a little restaurant on site if you don't want to go out. Daniela from Skol Apartments Marbella was very obliging.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie20...
Marbella, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The location is fantastic - right on the beach and very central in Marbella. The apartment was very well equipped and had everything you needed. And Daniela was so lovely and accommodating, making my very last minute booking a quick and straight-forward process. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne K
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Super Hol”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in the skol apartments for the week of September 19th, as usual the apartment was beautiful and fully equipped for the three of us. My brother was travelling to Marbella for the first time and was very impressed with the gardens and the pool. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful at all times.

I do hope to come back to the Skol in 2017

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to queue for the sunbeds early to get the one you wanted.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobCroydo...
Croydon
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Apartment 234”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Just back from staying at this lovely apartment. Fab location and stunning views from balcony. Would highly recommend. Everything you could want in apartment. Philip and Isabelle very helpful. Complex is kept clean. Two large pools. Plenty of sunbeds. Restaurants galore on your doorstep.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay yet again at Skol apartments”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment - so close to all amenities; beach, restaurants, bars and Old Town. Lovely gardens with pools.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliec0nr...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just come home from an amazing 10 days at Skol Apartments in Marbella. What an amazing place and the apartments are really nice and clean and have everything you need. They are situated in a great location on the beach front. It is ideal for children as it has 2 swimming pools and is very nice. I would recommend this 100% to anyone wishing to visit Marbella. I will definitely be booking again next year. x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and the location
Liked least: Nothing, everything was amazing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fayk505
Llanfairfechan, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best views in Marbella ”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from two weeks in a one bedroom apartment. The views over the beach and pool area were great and the balcony a prime spot for people watching. The apartment although a little "shabby chic" had everything we needed and when we contacted Daniela as the wi-fi was not working she sorted out the problem right away. The gardens and pool area are very pleasant and mattresses for the sunbeds can be hired for a daily fee of 2 euros. The usual queuing for beds occurred each morning and although I had no trouble hiring one later in the morning I imagine that this could be a problem in high season. There are supermarkets within walking distance and we were glad of the shopping trolley in the apartment when we went out for supplies. There are so many lovely restaurants close to the Skol we were spoilt for choice. We had a great holiday and when we return to Marbella we will definitely go back to the Skol. Thank you Daniela and thank you Skol.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thank you Fay for your nice feedback, much appreciated
Looking forward to welcoming you again to Skol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing